We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Plenty of food n atmosphere”
Review of Island Time Pub

Island Time Pub
Ranked #1 of 14 Restaurants in East End
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Takeout
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Good food. Nice, happy people, and beautiful views. Simone, our waitress, so nice, accommodating and friendly. Pizza is best on the island. Ceasar salad always fresh, and the shrimp cocktail, hmmm hmmm good.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank loving_STT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (740)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 740 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Love their pizza. Also try the garlic bread. It has huge chunks of garlic on it. Always love to be waited on by Simone. She’s so friendly and fun. The slices of pepperoni are huge.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank moonshark7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

The fun & upbeat atmosphere were noticeable from a distance! We enjoyed our pizzas & it’s worth mentioning that they brought us free drinks after delivering our pizzas to the wrong table. (Men at that table didn’t notice what kind was brought, since they were enjoying their drinks.)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Carpshooters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

On the 2nd floor of the yacht harbor, usually full on most days. We went there around 6pm and it was busy with lots of people ordering pizzas. They are famous for having the best pizza in town, but we did not try them. We ordered the salad, which was a big portion for $15 and it was good. We had a few drinks, they had Happy Hour for $2.5 or $3 for well drinks. I believe some beers were on Happy Hour too.

They had clean bathrooms and a roof on top. If it rains, I guess you could be screwed on some parts of the restaurant. The service was prompt, but you have to call the guys and gals to get to come to you.

Drinks (frozen) were really good too. We had a pina colada and it was delicious. Prices are normal for St. Thomas.

good vibe, recommended.

When Happy Hour is over at 7pm, you can go downstairs to the other bar which has Happy Hour until 8pm (for those that need the liquor...).

Enjoy St. Thomas!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pinchetravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Great drinks. We really enjoyed this pub. The drinks were the best we had on the island. Nilla Killer and the Bushwacker went down very smooth. The staff gave us excellent service and other patrons lots of laughs. We didn’t eat here, should have because the food looked delicious.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank freadaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Island Time Pub also viewed

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
East End, St. Thomas
 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 

Been to Island Time Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing