We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply the best of everything!”
Turtle Breeze Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Turtle Breeze Villa
Welcome Main Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Turtle Breeze Villa
Welcome
Main Entrance
View from main entrance of Lagoon area
Lagoon Pool
Lagoon area at night
Evening view of Villa from Beach Deck
Lagoon Pool -  Meet & Greet area below, with luxury dining room above
Meet & Greet Sitting area at dusk
Main Pool with view of Caribbean Sea
Pool Deck from Boardwalk
Main Pool Deck
Covered breakfast area with seating for 6, stunning views and tiki roof
Gourmet Kitchen with bar seating for 7
Gourmet kitchen featuring professional-style gas range
Luxury Dining Room with seating for 12
Dining room at dusk
Living Room featuring 60' flat screen television
Outdoor kitchen / Pool Bar
Master Bedroom - Outdoor Shower
Master Bedroom - Custom-made King size bed
Master Bedroom - Sitting area
Master Bathroom
Master Bath with Jacuzzi tub
Bedroom 2 - Outdoor Shower
Bedroom 3 - Indoor bathtub
Bedroom 4 - Direct Lagoon Access & Outdoor Shower
Bedroom 5 at dusk - Direct lagoon Access
Bedroom 5 - Direct Lagoon Access & Outdoor Shower
Bedroom 5 - Direct lagoon Access
Optional 6th Bedroom Suite - Open Concept Kitchen / Living Room
Optional 6th Bedroom Suite - Living Room & Wraparound Deck
Optional 6th Bedroom Suite - Queen Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris W
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Simply the best of everything!”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

If heaven is a place on earth, then we spent last week there. This place is over the top clean. Unbelievable architecture, appointments, décor, pools, views, outdoor showers (except the guest house)---villa really has it all. There is a swim up bar, multi-level pool(s) - floating lagoons, easy beach front access, killer sound system, and just about every luxury you could want in a rental. Indoor and outdoor dining rooms give you a lot of options depending on what you want. Perfect for couples who want to spend time with friends, but who like to retreat for privacy and down time. It is within walking distance of several great bars, restaurants, and a decent marina. The optional concierge service was a HUGE help upon arrival---they had the house stocked for us; thanks, Adele! Would absolutely go back and HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend Turtle Breeze! The pictures do not tell the whole story.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely GORGEOUS Villa and accomadations!!!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from a perfect week vacation in Turks and Caicos. Could not have stayed at a better place! We were a group of 6 couples who each had their own separate sleeping quarters with private baths. The lay-out was perfect for our group. Loved the Beautiful furnishings, swim-up bar, infinity pool, outdoor showers, open kitchen with ocean views, lagoon with hammocks, fully stocked kitchen, extremely helpful staff...could go on and on. The location was top-notch. Walking distance to bars, casino and restaurants at Turtle Cove Marina. Right on the beach with a gorgeous reef to snorkel on (Smiths reef). Each of us said we would absolutely return again to Turtle Breeze. Would highly recommend Turtle Breeze to anyone looking for a BEAUTIFUL place to spend your vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property itself was stunning!
Liked least: Ice machines
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanta_gre...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very nice but could do with some updates”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

For a vacation accommodation to achieve a perfect score of 5, it has to be truly exceptional on multiple fronts. Among other criteria, it needs to be in a great location, contribute to the experience of the holiday, and not have any distracting compromises. Turtle Breeze Villa hits the mark on many (but not all) fronts.

The architecture and landscaping are beautiful and luxurious without being ostentatious. The location is far enough away from the big resorts that you feel some privacy, but close enough to amenities that you’re not inconvenienced. The facilities will provide you with everything you need to enjoy the abundance of space, lounge areas, the beach and the pools.

Some specifics of what we liked and suggestions for improvements:

We loved the beach. You will have a fairly private section of beach, which is rocky just in front of the villa. It’s excellent for snorkeling, but the immediate section may not be so good for small children. There is, however, a pristine sand stretch of beach a few tens of meters to the right (facing the ocean) of the villa, but it is in front of another villa, so you may feel like you’re stepping on their turf a bit. Make sure you take a walk to the west (left) at sunset. It’s amazing.

The pools were a definite hit with the kids. They’re not too big and not too deep, which suited the younger kids just fine. You won’t be doing any laps in these, but you’ll certainly enjoy the relief they bring from the sun’s heat.

The open air kitchen is great as is being able to have all the windows open to experience the beautiful breezes in all rooms of the villa. Although it was around 30C every day we were there, we never needed the air conditioning.

A few negative points. The bedding was actually disappointing. The mattresses and pillows could all do with being replaced, having lost their original shape and fresh scents a long time ago. Luxurious sheets and coverings aren’t extravagant and would be appropriate for the villa’s intended experience. The sheets and coverings supplied were below the standards we would expect and this is a compromise that should be addressed by the owner.

You won’t see it in the pictures above, but there’s actually another villa right beside this villa on the west side. It’s so close, you could reach over the fence and almost touch it. We were fortunate that our neighbors were very quiet (as were we!), but if you happen to have some real party animals next door, it may be an issue.

The Villa can accommodate a lot of people. We were only seven and used less than half the available space. The maximum number of people I would suggest for this villa is 12. Everyone will have a bed to sleep in. There are 6 separate sleeping “pods”, each with 2 beds, except the master, which has one king size.

The rental staff were very helpful with some of the Villa’s “fiddly bits” (issues with safes and internet were addressed very quickly). Carrie in particular was very helpful. The cleaning staff did a fantastic job, including cleaning the BBQ to pristine condition. I’ve never seen a BBQ so clean that wasn’t brand new.

Overall, the Villa was very good and is recommended.

Final score: 4 out of 5.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy afforded each guest, and the beach
Liked least: Bedding
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bossea
NC
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Disappointing Stay”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Villa is beautiful, over the top, great for adults/multiple couples not so much for young kids I feel as bedrooms are separated and lots of water features, so you have to watch little kids very carefully. Local management was very disappointing in not being forthcoming about an armed robbery two doors down the week before where a Canadian couple was held at gunpoint and robbed.

Maintenance items in one week: No A/C in master for two days, large pool/standalone ice maker broken even though at check in the maintenance guy promised it "would be full in the am", fridge leaked water, water and ice would not dispense out of fridge door, one light working in master bath, ants in kitchen, kitchen is showing tremendous wear and tear due to large groups. Management should spend more than 20 minutes whisking you around this 5 bedroom place .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view/location
Liked least: maintenance items @ villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2014
Thank you for your candid remarks, and I am pleased that you found our villa beautiful. The unique layout and lagoon water feature is generally a selling point for the majority of our guests, although I can see that with very small children, extra supervision may be required.

I am delighted to be able to say that the two individuals involved in the incident at Corriander Cottage (for full transparency this occurred 10-days before your party checked-in, and this cottage is in fact 6 houses away from Turtle Breeze), were arrested a week after the incident took place, several days before your arrival. I apologize that communicating this with your party was something that was overlooked by our on-island management team.

Please be assured that Turtle Breeze Properties, take the maintenance and up-keep of our beachfront villa very seriously, and the property is blocked off for several weeks per year in order to carry out the work necessary to protect this significant investment from the wear and tear caused through exposure to the sea-air and sun. It is unfortunate that from time to time, general maintenance issues do occur despite our best efforts, especially when an issue arises during a string of back-to-back bookings. We do our best to address any issues as soon as possible, under the constrains of the islands limited availability to replacement parts and products. I do however apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused your party.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen P
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Pure luxury with laid-back party feel”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I love it here and have stayed on two separate ocassions for a week (which is not enough!). The villa is as beautiful and impressive as the photos suggest. It's cleverly designed and manages to balance pure luxury with a laid-back party feel. It has everything you need for a beach holiday. The pool water is just the right temperature to cool down from the heat and if you want more of a swim you can head down to the sea for a dip/snorkel on the reef. The beach deck is also a great place for sunset drinks. The beds are super comfy and my favourite rooms are the ones with outdoor showers (the green and blue rooms). As for location, the bars/restaurants of Turtle Cove and Grace Bay are within walking distance. I don't think I've ever stayed somewhere that's both swanky and relaxing in equal measure. I can't recommend the place enough.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing