We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and Peaceful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Watching the sunset form the balcony
Balcony
King Size bed
Same room, different dress up
The Beach if you go 1/4 mile north
The Beach Access
The BBQ Deck with tropical fauna
Deck with BBQ
Late evening view
BBQ with singel burner on its side
Balcony
ocean-view from the balcony
2 minute walk from our villa
Path to the beach
Aerial View
Sand dollars found on our beach
Shelling on the nearby beach
Nigh view of a close lagoon
Late evening view from the patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dj-skooby
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Peaceful”
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
6
people found this review helpful

The place as many other reviewers have said is absolutely beautiful and just a short walk to one of the best beaches on the Island. Having said that in Turks and Caicos every beach you go to seems more stunning than the last. Our hosts were incredibly helpful, we travelled with our 4 month old daughter and the travel bassinet that we brought with us was not really to her liking so we asked Judy and Gabriel if they could let us know where we might buy a pack and play for her to sleep in. Well immediately they sprung into action and borrowed one from one of their friends that we were able to use for the rest of the vacation. Our daughter was very pleased. The property is fantastic, my wife and I enjoyed sitting out on the terrace in the balcony and a few evening we enjoyed some steaks on the barbeque on the terrace downstairs along with some salad that we purchased from the local market at the Blue Haven resort just short drive away. We hired a car and during the day we went to explore a number of beaches around the Island, our favorites were Long Beach, Sopadilla Beach which were so calm and clear and perfect for introducing our daughter to the sand and the sea.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert E
North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best place to stay in Turks and Caicos!”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Turks and Caicos was the best R&R vacation I've ever had! One of the main reasons for this is the place we stayed. So private, so peaceful and so beautiful! Judy and Gabriel are very nice people and are made sure we had everything we needed. The room is beautiful and the bed is so comfortable. I haven't slept that good for so many days in a very long time. The beach is very close and we pretty much had it to ourselves. So nice!!

You will need to rent a car but it didn't cost that much for the week. Anything you want or need is a very easy drive.

We didn't want to leave that's for sure and when we go back we will stay there again.

Thanks for everything Judy and Gabriel, looking forward to our return trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful propery and pool area
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ShaneO111
Regina, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Honeymoon in Paradise”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My new bride and I had an amazing honeymoon in Turks & Caicos. We could not have asked for a better location and place to stay. Everything was exactly as pictured. Gabriel and Judy were extremely approachable, helpful and hospitable. We took a day to explore the island and could not find a nicer beach. We only hope to be able to travel back in the near future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ID
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing