We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience My Time Tours
from US$150.00
More Info
from US$1,075.65
More Info
from US$115.00
More Info
from US$1,075.65
More Info
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
125
5
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
125
5
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highly recommend this company lemon sharks half moon bay these guys iguana island jean gene junior kayaking shipwreck mangroves iguanas captain boat water
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great tour and checked all the wildlife boxes. Lemon sharks, 2 different kinds of sea turtles, jellyfish and pelicans.

Thank benman275
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great trip - highly recommend! Great guides, tons of turtles. Good value, picked up and dropped off at hotel also.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank douglasbrianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This tour was, hands down, the the BEST excursion we went on during our week in TCI. For starters, our family likes active, high action excursions, so we booked this as our last tour since we weren’t sure how much we would enjoy it. Well- we were wrong because this was the underdog winning tour of the week!! Our tour guide DJ (and his coworker- Omar) did a wonderful job navigating us through the mangroves and DJ was so knowledge about all the fun facts around marine biology. We saw sooooo many turtles, lemon sharks, conch, jellyfish, and much more! DJ really gave us the ultimate experience because our tour did not feel rushed and he was very patient in letting us take all the pictures and get the most out of this tour. DJ was very professional, patient, knowledgeable, and extremely customer service oriented.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Kyelani3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We did the Mangrove and Iguana Clear Kayak Tour with Omar on September 16, 2021. It was the best excursion we went on during our week in Turks & Caicos. Omar made us all very comfortable as we were novices with kayaking, he was patient, his knowledge of marine biology made the entire experience memorable and educational. His kind, calm, competent, professional demeanor and sense of humor was remarkable. He is an outstanding tour guide and should be recognized for his knowledge, love and passion for his work.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 777orlab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Mitch is the best! Very knowledgable and patient! Taught us a lot about the mangrove plants, green and hawksbill sea turtles, conch, upside down jellyfish, and iguanas! Also saw a small shark and barracuda! Highly recommend!

Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews