We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$75
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$75
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
72
23
5
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
72
23
5
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mango cottage amazing food fresh fruit best food on the island basic accommodation sitting area roxanne kitchen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2020

We really enjoyed our time at Bogles Round House. We stayed in the Mango cottage, which has a nice room with an air conditioner and an outside kitchen and sitting area. The food was amazing! We had great breakfasts and dinners there. Roxanne went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and happy. We would certainly stay there again. You should certainly have at least one meal at Bogles Round House!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jackietuas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020 via mobile

Wow this certainly didn’t disappoint. From cocktails outside overlooking the ocean, to the fresh bread and amazing starters and mains, Bogels was a first class meal. We were even thinking of renting a cottage there next year too. Nice and close to town

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 843erinw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our five days at Bogles Round House. We stayed in the Mango cottage which was basic and slightly cramped, but adequate. And we did get breakfast every day with fresh fruit and fresh baked bread. The highlight was the restaurant where Roxanne produces the most delicious food. We had lunches in a couple of other places while we were on Carriacou, but always returned to Bogles for dinner because it was the best.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jocelyna425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2019

My last time eating at this restaurant was October 2013. The standards have been maintained. It is one of those restaurants where you won't have a bad meal. Presentation top notch, as to be expected. Well done.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank MonaMacTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019

I and two friends went to the island to visit a friend working at the hospital. We had a two room unit. It was clean quite and we had a nice stay. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed on the evening we stayed. We were not told it would be so. As the place is a ways outside of town. we had to pay for taxi to and from our hotel. It was not so bad, but unexpected. There are no services around the place but is is a great get away and really away.

Date of stay: May 2019
1  Thank tamtamjaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews