We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
48
79
16
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
79
16
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed two nights rooms are clean and comfortable the room was nice small pool local breakfast sea urchins ocean view hotel owner sailing trip cleaned daily an upgrade electrical outlets rum punch islands in the caribbean villa beach restaurant staff welcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2017

They think this place is a disco. They play very loud music on Friday nights. I am sitting in a room here as the music is beyond obnoxious. There is no way you can sleep with this. We need to be up early to catch a flight and we were told this is going to continue until 10 pm

Stay elsewhere if you want to be able to enjoy your room and sleep.Yes it is that bad

Room Tip: Stay at paradise hotel down the beach
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Went out. With a group from Germany and we decide to have dinner at French verandah we arrive 8:15pm got a table off 8 and we start our order minutes after we sat down drinks was good water was always in our glass ,starter was ok bread and butter soups ,them time for our dinner we wait one hour and a half before dinner serves overall the food was cold and little bit chicken breast was tuff shrimps was only 6 in a dish and steam vegetables was 4 dice carrots each to ever plate and mash potatoes was a half table spoon in 4 plate the other part off the steam vegetables was spoil it was green long peas and sum things else mix in it the dinner was rubbish and it did not worth our money and we did not interest to have dessert overall for me personally I would not go their for dinner again the shrimps I order for the money I could get a bag in the supermarket and get many dish from it

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Racquel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Nearly everything was perfect. I arrived a little later than planned in torrential rain, but they kept the kitchen open so that I could order food. Service throughout the stay was just what you need. The food was plentiful, tasty and well priced. The beach was small but the jetty provided extra sunbathing/swimming space if needed. The sunsets were amazing. The whole place was immaculately clean. The down side? The brochures and website say that all rooms have balconies with a sea view. Mine didn't. If I had been there for any more than a couple of days this would've been an issue; but it did take the shine off the place. Other than that, it was so close to perfect.

Room Tip: Avoid room 405
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davemeggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

Great place in a superb and safe position at Villa one of the best areas of St. Vincent. This hotel overlooks the ocean with the beach being only a few minutes walk away. The gardens and grounds are immaculate plus the rooms are very spacious. This hotel is on the waterfront and also boast an exceptionally good restaurant. Staff and the entire team have treated us like family. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Room Tip: The one on the second floor closest to the ocean
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Quirin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

My husband was working for a few days in St Vincent and I went to join him for the weekend. The staff ensured that room was cleaned before I arrived and they decorated the room with fresh flowers and a welcome sign. I was very touched by these warm gestures. The hotel immediately felt like home.
The room was comfortable and clean, great staff and wonderful food.I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank aartigosine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews