We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
4
6
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
6
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

St Christopher Club is a large Apt. / Condo development at the point where the Atlantic Ocean meets the Caribbean. There are really no amenities to speak of except for the pool, which is okay. The ocean here is very rough. It has beautiful ocean views.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank EllaNLibbysMuM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alex_scc, Manager at St. Christopher Club, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Hi, we're glad you had a nice visit. Did you use the tennis court or maybe visit one of the 3 restaurants on the property? The beach can be a bit rough at times but is great for some surfing or kite boarding when there is wind.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

We,ve been travelling to St.Kitts for 10 yrs.or so and enjoy our stays here due to the location and simple comforts. St.Christopher's isn't high end luxury,but is very much an "island experience"-simple,comfortable,clean accomodations with a definite laidback local feel.There is a pool on grounds,and excellent restaurants within walking distance.

Date of stay: February 2016
Thank frequenttravelor16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016 via mobile

It's a cute apartments for single or couple with no kids one bathroom which is very small but ok for us outter space is very neat breeze flow nice inside the apartments kitchen is beautiful since am Chef is easy to move around .

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank joseph g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

Great place to stay, clean, close to amenities and another great beach. Pool, Big balcony, washer dryer etc etc. Nice and quiet too. We had a great time here, and will definitely go again. The staff was great and we enjoyed our stay. Beautiful place to visit.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shauna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

This timeshare is the worst place I attempted to stay in 40 years of traveling. We checked in on Saturday and left on Sunday morning as soon as we could secure another room. The place is extremely run down, dirty, has bugs and is no where near the description write up in Interval International. We now have to pay thousands of dollars to stay at a place down the street vs only an exchange fee. This place would be condemned in the states and it is not like you can just go anywhere and get a room on an island in high season. Wifi hardly works. No casino and no golf course but write up in II makes it sound like they are on site.

Date of stay: February 2016
3  Thank Daria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews