We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa need to be upgrade and the bed need repaced...”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Beach,
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Beach,
Our complex and beach Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Our Beach,
Our complex and beach
Living room
Living room
KITCHEN
Separate Dining Area
Master bedroom
Guest bedroom
Bath Room
60 inch smart TV
Floor plan
#33 Outside patio
Walk 100ft to beach
Our landscaping
Our landscaping
Our Beach
Villas Beach
Our Beach
Our Beach
Our landscaping
Our Beach
Our Beach
Our Beach
Our Beach
Westin on left, Villas in the middle with blue roofs, Ritz hotel on right
Westin on left, Villas in the middle with blue roofs, Ritz hotel on right
Our Beach
Our complex and beach
Our Beach
Our Beach
7 MILE BEACH
Stingray City
7 MILE BEACH
Stingray City
Our Sunset
Our Sunset
Our Sunset
Our Sunset
Our Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Companion...
1 review
“Villa need to be upgrade and the bed need repaced very Hard the couch was more commfortable”
Reviewed 22 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Location was perfect. Villa was nice but needed upgrading. The beds were impossible to sleep on too Hard too OLD . Everything else about this Villa is Perfect. YOU will love it. IF the beds or replaced.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2019
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us on the best stretch of Seven Mile Beach. We also love that there is so much to do within walking distance to the condo.Look forward to having your back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Min64068
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is the best beach vacation we have ever had.”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This condo is situated right between the Ritz and the Westin. It is the perfect location. You can rent kayaks, boats, paddle boards, and wave runners right in front of the condo. Seven mile beach is really the only place to stay in Grand Cayman. It was nice to have breakfast and lunch at the condo and go out for a nice dinner. If you need a nice coffee you can walk over to the Westin coffee shop. There were plenty of chairs and umbrellas. We had a great time and this was a comfortable condo for my family of 4.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
So happy to know that our condo was a comfortable and convenient place during your stay on Seven Mile Beach. We also love that there is so much to do within walking distance to the condo.Look forward to having your back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jgamurr
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and price for a large condo on SMB.”
Reviewed 9 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay at this condo. It was newly painted this time and very clean, as was the case the previous time we stayed here. It's in a great location on Seven Mile Beach and the owner is very responsive to questions.

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2015
Thank you and hope to have you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaymanReg...
Tupelo, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place is great! I usually stay at the Ritz next door, but the value here was so much better, and the beach and water of course are the same!

Date of stay: December 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2014
Hope to have you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duluth
Reviewed 11 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.