We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,560)
Filter reviews
1,560 results
Traveller rating
774
566
153
32
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
774
566
153
32
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stingers bar ambassador divers free breakfast sandy path yogurt bacon or sausage make your own waffles grand cayman dive shop short path breakfast room waffle maker breakfast staff pool area front desk staff across the street hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
516 - 521 of 1,560 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Staff is friendly and always ready to help. Got us everything we needed and helped with reservations. Cleaning staff kept room spotless and breakfast great with good selection. Short walk right out to the beach.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AaronTulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

We stayed at comfort suites for 2 weeks over Xmas and new year. Basic accommodation, as in not luxurious, but everything you need for a base whilst on holiday. The rooms were clean, and the beds were amazingly comfortable. Best sleeps for a long time. The staff were very helpful. I can'tt comment on the beach facilities as we were able to use another area on seven mile beach. Stingers bar provided good service and good food.breakfast was basic but again functional. All in I would recommend this as a great place to stay whilst in Grand Cayman.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Melrec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016

My wife and I stayed in this hotel from Feb 7 to 13, 2016. This was our second visit
in the island, since May of 2009. In our first visit, we stayed at the Marriott but were upset
because they had no microwave, cheap coffee maker and food way too expensive. This time we tried Comfort Suites and were happy with the kitchenette that they had. We could heat up food, and coffeemaker was good and they had a sink and mini fridge too. The price was a lot less than what we paid at the Marriott. The bed was small though, but the staff was nice. The breakfast included in the price is really a plus, and decent enough. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to save a bit without sacrificing a lot.The place is very clean and just a few steps to the beach. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dwight Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaymanComfortSuites, General Manager at Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2016

Dear Guest - thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay and visit to our island.
Yours in hospitality
Thomas Mason CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016 via mobile

My husband and I came back for our 3rd trip to the CI and normally we stay at the Marriott. We ended up staying here because we booked last minute and it was close to the dive shop we use. We were finishing our scuba certification we loved our stay here. The free breakfast and WiFi is a huge bonus and we didn't have to pay ridiculous resort fees. While we stayed here they were hosting a Steve Harvey event. The staff was super nice, especially the Manager Thomas. He made sure the we were enjoying our stay and always had a smile on his face. If we come back we will def stay here. It's really a great value and close to everything, especially to Ambassador Diving.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank laurenw817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaymanComfortSuites, General Manager at Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2016

Dear Guest - thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and your visit to the island.
Yours in hospitality
Thomas Mason CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Fabulous hotel for the money! Very clean with a super sweet staff who are always willing to help. Jinkie the bartender went out of her way to make dinner reservations for us and was always ready to help us have a great time. The beach is a short, sandy, path walk away. We didn't have a bad meal at Stingers restaurant. The free breakfast helped save us a few bucks and was always stocked with the usual breakfast foods/drinks. We would definitely go back. Hopefully sometime soon.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Constance M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews