We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$275
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$568
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$198
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$462
US$372
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunshine Suites Resort(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$337
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman(Seven Mile Beach)
US$787
US$654
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$612
US$429
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$496/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$727
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Stone Club(Seven Mile Beach)
US$893
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
115
8
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
8
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscreened in porchrecommend casagrocery storebeach frontmagic jackacross the streetalready planning our returnclean sandtennis courtsfully equipped kitchencasuarina treesperfect beach vacationperfect locationwalking distancecable tvrented unitbeach toys
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018

This is a wonderful condo! A perfect first-floor location with spacious bedrooms, family area and screened-in porch. The porch leads right to the beautiful beach, well groomed with plenty of lounge chairs. Great amenities - lush towels, fully equipped kitchen, nicely decorated, common workout room and pool. Casa Caribe is close to the grocery & liquor stores, and big name hotels. Friendly maid service every day. Highly recommended!!!

Room Tip: #3 is perfect - close to the parking lot, but buffered by the foliage. The most centrally located of all the units on the first floor
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cbehr57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaCaribeCondos, Front Office Assistant at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

We appreciate the love, and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

This was our first trip to the Caymans and our accommodations couldn’t have been better. Ground level unit takes you right onto the sand through the screened in porch. Most of the Cayman Cookout events were at the Ritz and we just walked up the beach. Beautifully decorated and very close walking distance to groceries and beverages. Very peaceful part of the beach but close enough to the major hotels if you want to take a short walk for food and/or drinks. Loved everything about our trip.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tom021357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TEbanks, General Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Many thanks Tom021357 for the share! We look forward to welcoming you back! Until next time...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

The Casa Caribe is at the best part of 7-Mile beach. It is not crowded and you can choose the sun or shade under the big billowy casuarina trees. Snorkeling out to the reef is a new adventure everyday. Lobsters, turtles and beautiful fish. We stayed in #18 and loved the unit. There is great handicap access too. The unit has a surround sound system, Alexa, an awesome icemaker, high-speed Wi-Fi and all the kitchen stuff that you would need. And if you want to do laundry, you have a washer dryer in the unit. They also have all the beach toys and floats for the kids.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikehagan, Guest Relations Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in how you enjoy our boutique condo complex in the “heart” of 7 Mile beach. Come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Stayed in unit #5 which was very comfortable. Had our own screened porch and patio that led right to the beach. The view was spectacular. Staff very friendly! Shout out to Jean who gave us tips and suggestions for where to go.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank grandturkwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AEKA, Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you for staying with us and can't wait to have you back. Jean says "Hello"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

You can't get any better than this location on seven mile Beach. The condo we stayed in (# 3) was very big and comfortable with a beautiful screened in porch right on the beach. Loved it here and will definitely be back!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AEKA, Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews