We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$275
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$198
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$455
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$462
US$372
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunshine Suites Resort(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$339
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman(Seven Mile Beach)
US$787
US$654
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$612
US$429
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$482/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villas of the Galleon(Seven Mile Beach)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$412
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$727
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Stone Club(Seven Mile Beach)
US$893
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
115
8
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
8
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscreened in porchrecommend casagrocery storebeach frontmagic jackacross the streetalready planning our returnclean sandtennis courtsfully equipped kitchencasuarina treesperfect beach vacationperfect locationwalking distancecable tvrented unitbeach toys
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017

This is a gem on the beach. The photos I took were simply amazing, as this place is in the heart of seven mile beach and walking distance to all areas on the strip. The weather was superb. The unit was immaculate. The grounds are kept up daily and well maintained. The people are very very nice and all that we encountered have nice people skills. Always ensuring you have everything you need.

Room Tip: Yes, stay in ANY room, you will not go wrong!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roger R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AEKA, General Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thank you and am happy that you had a wonderful time with us ! Can't wait to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We were a group of 3 couples who have traveled together before and rented unit 18 at Casa Caribe. There were 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. This might have been the best financial bargain we got in out 10 days. The room was spotless, well equipped and roomy enough for 3 adult couples weren't bumping into each other. One of the highlights was the screened in porch that was like the rest of the unit, clean and roomy.

Room Tip: If you compare the price of this unit with just about anything else on the island you'll feel you made a great choice. ANY room works.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank nlyron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AEKA, Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you for your review and can't wait to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We just spent another week at the Casa Caribe Unit #18 and will continue to return. It is a fantastic 3BR, 3 Bath floor plan on the 3rd floor and a screened porch with a side view of the beach and water. Unit #18 has all the tech needs including wi-fi, HDTV, cable, DVD, Magic Jack (for free calls to the US) and the Amazon Echo. The Casa Caribe is conveniently located to the grocery store, liquor store and several restaurants. Sitting on 7 Mile Beach, it is paradise.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Patrick Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AEKA, Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Casa Caribe was beyond my expectations. We stayed in unit 18 on the 3rd floor which was beautiful. The condo has a side water front view with a screened in porch. There were 3 bedrooms, 1 with a king, another with a queen and one more with a double and a twin; all with TV's in them. For 4 days we rented a paddle board. We called from the front desk and that day a boat pulled up bringing the paddle board to us. You can walk to an outdoor mall and a big grocery store. Also, the pool area was nice because it had grills and a hot tub, which was very quiet and nice. The front desk people were super nice and they made our day by being cheerful and delightful!

Room Tip: Lower levels because they have access to the beach
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EMPtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AEKA, Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you and we hope you visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

This was our second stay at Casa Caribe and it was amazing! Condo had everything we could need, beach was amazing, Snorkeling right outside our unit, amazing fish, sting ray and turtles!! staff was responsive to anything we needed to make our stay the best!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank aaquilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AEKA, Manager at Casa Caribe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you and hope you visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews