We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$346
PricelineUS$346
eDreamsUS$346
Hotels.comUS$346
TravelocityUS$346
Orbitz.comUS$346
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
87
93
37
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
93
37
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer and dryer new appliances grand cayman office staff hot tub ice maker rented a car ceiling fan plenty of chairs bedroom condo mile pool beach island dives marriott snorkel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2019

Loved this property 2 bedroom was spacious clean. Balcony was fuurnished wish is wasnt so hott there would have loved to sit outside more. Everyone working and staying at the resort was so friendly. My family enjoyed are stay pool was huge very warm water Hot tub but it was to hott outside to get in for more than a minute. You can go next store to get gree tour bus to turtle attratiction. Only downside we had rm 18 so they were doing all the cleaning , fixing and painting in front of our room they wasnt loud but eveytime you went out buch of people looking at you. Check in was easy but a little hard to find its a room just like you stay in so soon as you pull in its on 2nd fl. Movie by the pool was fun and loved the aerobics great instructors. Definately would stay here again. Market .restaurants near by walking distance. Rented a car by left side of rode driving scary. Definetly go to snorkel and see stingrays awesome expierience.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Spicegirl35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

We had the most amazing time. We booked the 7 mile beach club getaway through our Carnival cruise. The owners of this space planned this experience out with every last detail. After a short bus ride we arrived at Coral Beach and we were escorted to the beautiful beach. There were plenty of chairs but not too to many. They had music playing and servers waiting to assist us once we got seated. We had Megan as our server and she was absolutely amazing!! This girl will hustle to keep the food and drinks coming. They tag your chair with a #, enter your order on a tablet and within 5 minutes or less the guys bring the food and drinks right to you on the beach! The food was absolutely outstanding! Very elegant presentation and so tasty! We just wanted a snack so we had fried pickles and mac n cheese bites. The couple next to us had the coconut shrimp and said it was the best they ever had. I highly recommend the 7 mile beach club experience to anyone visiting thAt just wants to relax at the beach. The only downside for us is the weather was mostly cloudy most of the time. The sun did finally come out about 30 minutes before we had to go.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank angieh907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019

Overall this condo lived up to our expectations. It wasn't a five star hotel but the price compared to the furnishings and amenities was a good value on Grand Cayman. We wanted a two bedroom two bath for our family of four and it worked out perfectly. We regret not using the kitchen more since food on the island is very expensive. Our biggest disappointment was the lack of beach, but since beaches are public it is easy to find alternatives.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KimberlyL1307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019

No it is not on the beach. Walk to the beach it is a couple blocks away. The pool is beautiful but the hot tub jets were not working. I told the front desk for two days. On the third day I found a maintenance man and he said there was a broken pipe and it took some time to fix but they had it working before the end of third day. The TV's in the bedrooms kept disconnecting fron the network and so they were basically non-functional. The bathroom drains were partially clogged. Air conditioner worked great and it was nice to come back to a cool room. The washer and dryer were really great. It was nice not to have a collection of dirty clothes to haul home. The staff were polite and helpful. Lastly, we were there for four days without any cleaning being done. No one changed the linen, gave us fresh towels, or took out the trash. So we had several bags of trash, dirty towels, and sheeting needing to be changed. Not a problem since we had a washer we washed the towels we had plus had extra beach towels. The day before we left a nice lady offered to clean but since it had been four days we just said, "We are OK." They had a dish set in the kitchen but no dish soap. It made me a little concerned about the cleanliness of the dishes. I used a bar of soap and ran it under water to get some soapy water to wash them. This is a beautiful resort with full kitchen and a lot of space for a very reasonable price. I would do it again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vandy1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2019

A family trip to the Cayman's to dive. This resort was hal a block from the beach and an easy walk to town. Nice pool and staff. The only down side was the beach was severely eroded in that area. There was great snorkeling though.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank 49debras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews