We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
82
82
33
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
82
33
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstime sharewasher and dryertimeshare exchangefull kitchenacross the streetliving roompool areagrand caymanscreened in porchchairs and umbrellascoconut joeshot tubhurricane ivanshort pathice makercamana bayrum punch
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Great location for 3 days.

Perfect size with good amenities but In need of renovation.

Pool ok.

Close to beach. Restaurant and car hire across the road.

Reception only open for a limited time.

No laundry service or cleaning

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kirsty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed from June 16th to 23rd as a timeshare exchange. In my opinion it’s a great resort. To me cleanliness is the most important and our place was clean, beds comfortable, bed sheets clean. Kitchen was adequate but I loved the fridge with the water and ice dispenser. There are 3TVs, smaller screen but I didn’t go there to watch TV. There is WiFi and from the room you can call the US for free.
The balcony is spacious with mosquito net. The pool is clean and the jacuzzi is nice but small.
The resort is a short walk to the beach with great snorkeling and beautiful sunset. Also the resort location is excellent, you have restaurants in walking distance and Kirk grocery store is a 5min drive.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rozmaring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Been here before but disappointed in the resort. Cabinets in kitchen off/broken hinges. Lights burned out. Safe didn’t work. TVs a nightmare Should be able to just turn on and off but they didn’t work right. Had ants in kitchen. The beds are very hard and uncomfortable.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank moose_astro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

We've come to this resort several times over the last 20 years. The resort is consistent, never any issues. The location is just off the beach with a short path to the water. The unit has flat screen HD TV and every item needed to be home for a week. Parking is right outside the door. The gas grills were clean and quite new.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank CaptnBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Went as independent traveller from cruise ship. We walked and got a taxi back. Not all hotels let you rent lounger. Sand beautiful and the sea was so warm and clear. Drinks were a bit, pricey but your surroundings are worth it

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank FrequentFlier802863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews