We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (983)
Filter reviews
983 results
Traveller rating
747
154
46
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
747
154
46
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach drops our honeymoon sugar mill sea turtles fitness center picnic lunch beach service boat ride infinity pool couples massage the resort offers great resort private beach beach front hiking trails paddle boards spent a week
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 983 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2021

We stayed in February and had the most relaxing, wonderful time. Delicious food, amazingly attentive and friendly service, beautiful surroundings. Just perfect! It was good before - we last went in 2016 but now it is even better. I love the trees, the gardens and the bikes they give you to get around. Tennis courts and gym are great too. It is the most amazing place to stay so if you get the chance - just go!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DandNikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021

We spent a week at LDB working remotely and online school. It was by far the best service in the BVI and the staff went above and beyond in every department. The setting is magical and when we were on working or in online school, With the assistance of our two wonderful butlers, we experienced the incredible spa, pools, beach, bikes, visited the farm, enjoyed every restaurant, tennis lessons with the best tennis pro we have ever met. the decor and rooms were perfection. we will return and thank our friend and LDB employee Cleo for recommending us.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rosewood Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank jrt585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021

We could not have found a better place for a family getaway! Paradise on earth! Studding beach, top-notch service (loved Reddy and Prada as our butlers), delicious food, and gorgeous island! Little Dix was definitely a great vacation decision after months of quarantine!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aer97am2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2021

Little Dix Bay is a gem! The property is beautiful, the rooms are well appointed, the food is delicious, the rum bar is one of the best anywhere and the bay is good, but not great for snorkeling. And, yes, the staff is very attentive.

That being said, the resort has to operate under the country’s Covid protocols. The BVI makes traveling during Covid more difficult than almost any other Caribbean country. Their over the top protocols and quarantining were almost punitive compared to other countries like the Bahamas, Barbados and St. Vincent & The Grenadines (all of which we have been to during Covid).

Post Covid, Little Dix Bay will be a place to visit.

Room tip: Stay in a ground floor room
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank sdar7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

Not inexpensive, but OMG, worth every penny and more. Tabby and Shernette were attentive to my every need. Hands down (pun intended), best message I've ever had anywhere on the planet. They were also conscious of Covid protocols and managed them accordingly.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beeshayCLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosewood Little Dix Bay, Owner at Rosewood Little Dix Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear beeshayCLE,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Sense, A Rosewood Spa! Our therapists are trained under the highest standards to ensure you have the most relaxing, rejuvenating and safe experience possible. We hope to welcome you back to our cliffside retreat so that you can indulge in another one of our many spa remedies.

Sunny regards,
Andreas Pade
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews