We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$180
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$180
US$140
View deal
Hotels.com
US$180
US$140
View deal
eDreamsUS$180
TravelocityUS$140
PricelineUS$180
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
30
58
40
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
58
40
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile


Great property. Hospitable and friendly staff. Large clean and quiet room with full kitchen, good quality towels and sheets, quiet and efficient AC.
A few things to note: location is on the beach/boardwalk, but the hotel is not facing the beach exactly - you get out on a side street, but it’s only a few steps from the boardwalk. The reception is not on the ground level - you need to take an elevator up. It’s about 25 min (US$ 20) taxi ride from the airport, but it can get longer with the afternoon traffic.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Anna_Sarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

This hotel is in a great location downtown SXM great location. Probably would not rebook..I like comfort of ice in room or ice machine. No restaurant in house and limited service. The folks were polite at check in to us. I honestly not sure the vacation vibe of this hotel. It has no real feeling of being on beach front property.

Room tip: Bring all amenities to join your vacation.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020

The location of this hotel was the best!!! Price was also very good and the people that worked here were great. The downside was the room was very rundown and we thought we had a balcony but only a slider. The beach was beautiful and many good restaurants for a short walk.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alisonmT695ZB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019

THE MOST FRIENDLY HOTEL WE HAVE EVER BEEN TO!! On the Boardwalk with Amazing SeaViews..Walking Distance to Everything On Front Street Phillipsburg..Super Clean Rooms & Very Spacious.. The Rooms have everything you need!! KANNAN at the front desk made our stay STRESS FREE, from the day we check in to each morning seeing his smile & asking how he could help us for the day!! Our New Go To Hotel in St Marteen...

Room tip: You Can't Go Wrong Staying Here
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MeLee12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019

The most important in this hotel is the great staff 24/24 (and we thank them all for their kindness) and his location.
Rooms are spacious and comfortable good Wi-Fi excellent air conditioning and clean.
The only negative is that the rest of the building is not well maintained

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank athenstraveller81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews