We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$181
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/08/21
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$181
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/08/21
Belair Beach HotelUS$181
TravelocityUS$181
Orbitz.comUS$181
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
292
234
80
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
292
234
80
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gingerbread cake second bedroom on site car rental bel air bit dated an older resort mini mart living room room number small pool st maarten onsite restaurant ocean view through rci grocery store chairs and umbrellas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2021

This place is now our new home away from home. Waking up every morning to that blue sapphire water was breath taking. The staff was great and the food was excellent! With access to it's neighboring Divi hotel, the Belair had it all!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 197annb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

The Belair – What can I say, we love this place. It’s small, safe, intimate, clean and has everything we need. Comfortable rooms with comfortable furniture and beds, a small but usable kitchen and a large set of sliding doors that face the ocean. This trip we were super spoiled with a ground floor unit and we had about fifteen steps from our porch to the sand and our assigned beach chairs. A small, clean pool directly connected to the Gingerbread Café that serves breakfast, lunch, happy hour (with Bradley, a great bartender who’s laugh is contagious) and dinner. The food here is great, regardless of the meal, they can do it all. From great breakfast and bloody mary's, to burgers, pasta and special nights (BBQ and Lobster night) with entertainment There is a small but surprisingly well stocked mini-store on-site. The staff her is the strongest part of this resort. Love this place.

Room tip: All rooms are great. All are quiet and all have ocean views.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank michdolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021

Only hotel on the island where every room has an oceanfront view of the ocean! The food at the restaurant was exceptional better. A short walk the top of Fort Amsterdam - Stellar. You would not be disappointed with this location and shared with the Divi Beach Hotel.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2021

Saint Martin has it all. Beaches, Great resturaunts, site seeing. Carribean waters of Blue sapphire. Shopping. two differant cultures, French and Dutch, that blend together. Prople are smiling and friendly. have been here many times and it has never disappointed me.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank S6889RQvictors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021

For the first time since owning a timeshare here at the Belair Beach for 30 years, my husband and I visited twice this year - in February and in April. As always, we had an awesome time. The property is great, the staff is very accommodating, the food at the Gingerbread was very tasty. The beach and water are some of the most beautiful in the Caribbean. Highly recommend going here. Due to Covid, the cruise ships have not returned yet so the number of tourists is down. They need visitors !! Consider this as a destination.

Room tip: Every room is an oceanfront
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tett123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews