We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
118
176
130
49
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
176
130
49
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reduit beach espresso maker st lucia rodney bay sun loungers rum punch min walk bit dated ironing board nice pool mini fridge welcome drink pigeon island beautiful beach president erin tennis
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Just returned from St. Lucia and stayed at Blu during carnival. Friendly staff and Managment team.

Rooms were very clean and hotel is walking distance from all the activities in Rodney Bay. Breakfast was

Will return soon. Thank You Blu

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel needs to be clean bathrooms are terrible very run down place everything very bad.the hotel dirty the staff not nice,service none at all ,I saw bad reviews before but didn’t believe it,I thought people were just complaining,but i saw it all.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Mayanstarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is at a good location and fairly a good hotel although a lot needs updating in the rooms. Room had a phone that did not work . Water was switched off everyday after midnight till morning and wasn’t notified of that tho you would need to go to reception and hunt for a person to switch it on for you in case you needed it . Breakfast was actually good with variety . Generally my stay was good but for what l paid for , l wasn’t very impressed.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Mable N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

This hotel is perfectly adequate, and that is a good thing. It is simple, clean, and very well located. It is within walking distance to a lot of good restaurants, bar, and a beautiful beach. We had thought about staying at the beach resorts located across the street, but were glad we didn't once we saw the condition of the resorts and how different they looked from their websites. The pool was nice but didn't try the restaurant as it seemed very expensive. A lot of the towels and promotional items reflected a resort in the Grenadines. When I looked that resort up it seemed it was the target of a large BBC investigation on fraud. I am not sure if they're affiliated but I hope they get some capital to make small improvements to this property.

Date of stay: January 2018
4  Thank MileageMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We had a nice room, was really clean every day. Breakfast was good. St Lucia is so gorgeous and relaxing place. It is quiet a walk to get to the "city center" but it was no problem for us, we really enjoyed it.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank hysteria27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews