We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,979)
Filter reviews
7,979 results
Traveller rating
4,807
1,880
709
333
250
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,807
1,880
709
333
250
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset bluff butler service sandals regency la toc joe knows main pool our honeymoon butler suite pavilion restaurant piton restaurant cricketers pub st lucia piano bar two story main building private pool red flag
Filter
Updating list...
2,854 - 2,859 of 7,979 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2015

We've had a great time here. Ayani has been top notch with his hospitality and awesome drinks and service!! Anything we've needed he has taken care of it. Ayani went above and beyond and should be running this place!! Mr. Wonderful is hilarious and his friendly, engaging attitude has been great! We had the chance to use the tennis facilities and Shamar was great to deal with and arranged some doubles for us to play. Amanda took the initiative to learn the drink recipes we were craving and made it happen with a huge smile. Thank you so much and we will be coming back soon!!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2015

We went for winter vacation and booked a butler suite, the bed was so comfortable! From the moment we checked in, which was a breeze, so quick and east! Our butlers Don, and Sydney were perfect, they catered to our every need and picked up on our preferences very quick! They booked up a couple excursions, one of which we were driven to spots around the island, our driver DD took such great care of us and answered all of our questions, he really explained so much! We loved DD so much we asked to have him drive us around our entire trip, to dinners, etc. The spa was AMAZING!! Sparkle paid close attention to my needs and where the stress was killing me, she did such a wonderful job. Really the entire spa staff was amazing and so attentive. We had such an amazing trip and the room was picturesque! Before we even left we were already planning a return trip!

Room Tip: wonderful views from the bluff suites!
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sadie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2015 via mobile

Had a blast and good service :) best bar waiter- drink maker :) "ayani" living the good life. Thank you sandals and "ayani". Hopefully we and friend are back sooner then later....;) got to experience a lot more then we ever expected....deffonatly had a blast

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank ashleydonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2015 via mobile

Ayani makes the best rum punch in all the land! he is one of the many reasons why we will come back in the future. He was always around to offer more drinks and keep us well hydrated while lying in the sun all day! He is also very fun and friendly, great service!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank schum1sc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2015

Sandals La Toc has been on my bucket list for a long time. When we decided to leave without the kids, it was my first choice. We were not disappointed!!

We booked a two story butler suite on the Bluff. It was lovely. The room was always clean. We did not use the pool on our patio the water was really cold. Our butlers Clovis and Gilbert were amazing and they could always find us where ever we were, by the pool or on the beach they always brought us food and our cooler with beer and water. There were shuttles taking us to the main resort but the walking distance is not that long if you take the stairs at the Piton Restaurant ;-)

The staff and the food is excellent!! We had dinner with Michael the General Manager, we learned a lot about Sandals and we made new friends. We went on 3 excursions and had a lot of fun. The beach is clean, water is warm and there are no weeds. There is a beautiful snorkeling spot near Kimono's Restaurant.

We loved travelling at that time of the year, the resort was half full and you did not have to wake up early to find a chair by the pool. There were lots available. Thanks to our butler we always had our favorite spot.

Room Tip: We stayed at the Bluff but it's a little far from the main pool. Rooms by the main pool all had great views.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank monalev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews