We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$247
View deal
Booking.com
US$246
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Hotels.com
US$247
View deal
eDreamsUS$246
TravelocityUS$247
FindHotelUS$247
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
305
122
29
15
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
305
122
29
15
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2019

I went in this hotel from Italy in June 2013 and I still remember it as the MOST EXCELLENT hotel I been. 10 fantastic days in an elegant, refined, luxurious hotel. All the staff were extremely polite, room excellent and extremely clean with an outstanding view of the sea. I remember the name of our room: CARAMEL :-)
About the restaurant is absolutely fantastic with an incredible choice of French wines.
Romantic and relaxing boutique.
Thank you to all of you for that days

Room tip: The view, the quiet, the meals, the rooms, the service
Date of stay: September 2018
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ale_Martini73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlène M, Responsable relations clients at La Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for this incredible review that goes straight to the heart.
If your stay for excellent, we are pleased.
We hope to welcome you pretty soon.

Best regards,

LA SUITE VILLA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2019

Good experience overall. Surroundings are residential so not necessarily a great feeling of holidays, but once inside, it feels OK. Good service, except room service. 3-bedroom villas good for families.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quimojoa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlène M, Responsable relations clients at La Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having the time to let us a comment. We appreciate.
We take note of it and will improve.
We are glad you had a great stay !

We Hope to see you again !

Best Regards,
LA SUITE VILLA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2019 via mobile

La Suite Villa was a cute, colorful, and fun place to stay while in Martinique. Our room was adorable and there was a hot tub on the patio with a view overlooking the bay which we used several times. Everyone who works here was really nice and helpful. The restaurant is decorated in a super fun and artsy way. We thought the food itself was good but not great. Overall I would definitely recommend this place!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kellib862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlène M, Responsable relations clients at La Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having the time to let us a comment. We appreciate.
We are glad you had a great stay !

We Hope to see you again !

Best Regards,
LA SUITE VILLA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2019

We arrived to stay for a night since we were due to fly from FDF the following day, and did not want to drive across the island early in the morning (curvy dark roads on the side of mountains, doesn't sound like fun at 6 am!).

This is a very hip resort set high up on a hill, with a fantastic main house and view of the town and water off in the distance. Service is very European, friendly, and prompt. Check in was easy. While we were there the facility seemed fairly empty, but it was in March, so it could be slow.

We rented a small 2 bedroom (T3) villa, which was super-cool. Nice kitchen and sitting area, dining table outside, good sized fridge, and the bedrooms both had very nice private bathrooms, so if you are staying with another couple you still have a lot of privacy. Plus, the villa had its own hot tub, which was super cool.

Only downside during our stay was the facility had no running water. At all. No shower, no flushing of the toilets, nothing. This was not the Villa's fault, apparently it happens in the city from time to time but normally only lasts for a couple of hours. For us, unfortunately, it was our entire stay. The hotel provided free jugs of bottled water, but we had to schlep them down to the villas ourselves. It would have been nice if they brought them down for us.

Room tip: If you want easy access to the main house, rent the "Mentos" villa
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlène M, Responsable relations publiques at La Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2019

Dear Bryan,

We would like to thank you for your review. We are really happy that you had a great stay at La Suite Villa.

Due to the drought, the water was cut off in Martinique for a few days. Unfortunately, there was nothing we could do to restore it. We are sorry to hear that you had to bring the water cans down to your villa by yourself. Our team has done everything possible to ensure this has the least possible impact on our customers, and we thank you for providing feedback so that we can be more vigilant in the future.
We would like to thank you again for your understanding.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights with two little children.
The villa itself has rooms but you can also book bungalows.
The staff is heart warming, breakfast excellent and the rooms clean and pretty.
You can feel the unique character of the owner and the artsy approach. Very different to what I ever saw.
Dinner was outstanding although pricey but worth every cent.

Small minus:
- Unfortunately there is no beach attached (next beach is 5 minutes by car) so I’d recommend a 3 night stay before heading on.
- The infinity pool is directly at the restaurant so dinner isn’t too relaxed with little kids
- There’s no lift in the main house (stroller isn’t necessary though)

Overall: Definitely a great choice to make!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AliciasWanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlène M, Responsable relations publiques at La Suite Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2019

Dear Alicia,

We would like to thank you for your review about La Suite Villa.
We are really happy that you enjoyed your 5 nights with your family.
We really appreciate your feedback, our customer satisfaction is really important to us.

We hope to see you again at La Suite Villa.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews