We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Value with a Awesome View”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jose A. L
1 review
“Best Value with a Awesome View”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment is so centric in the heart of the Condado. The facilities and cleanliness of the apartment is excellent. That 270 deg view is enviable. The price is a steal. the privacy and security superb. I would highly recommend this apt and 2501 with parking should be a perfect rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Parking
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City, New York
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
G T
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great Apartment in Condado - Excellent Hospitality and perfect location!”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Imperial Ashford Apt 2301 - was perfect. All of my expectations were met. The property manager was very friendly and helpful. When I arrived, the walk thru was seamless. The lobby and building are Contemporary. The security team, make you feel welcome, highly professional. What I truly value: All of the convenient restaurants and shopping in the Condado area. You are walking distance to the beautiful beach, or you can experience the well serviced, Pool in the building. Most importantly, Apt. 2301 - is Gorgeous! The floor to ceiling window view of Puerto Rico are breath-taking! The Bed and Sofa are very comfortable.The whole apartment is spotless and cozy! The Apartment is modern, spacious and I love the walk in closet. I was very pleased and would love to come back. Thank you Wilfredo Ramos & CBV. From G. Torres

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Amenities, and Owners Hospitality
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlosRiv...
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly Magnificent Condo in the hearth of Condado Beach”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We LOVE Puerto Rico for our vacation and Condado Beach is our favorite spot... but this condo was the "PERFECT" location for our stay. The Condominium lobby resembles a high-end hotel lobby with a 24/7 security guards that answer all our questions and know the area very well. Our property manager Ana was also kind and very helpful; she is easy to be reached and reply to our text messages right away. She gave us lots of suggestions we couldn't resist: Yerba Buena and the Fresh Market were among our top places to eat. However, there are plenty of bars and restaurants, coffee shops to choose from at any directions. Our booking process was quick also, we only had 2 days to book the property and Cesar help us by phone with the paypal feature so our security deposit and payment was made properly. The condo itself... EXQUISITE!! The owner had recently remodeled the closet and bathroom. The fresh paint and art work added and elegant touch to the entire unit. Fresh linens, towels, beach chairs, etc... Everything you need is there for you. The condo is very clean and had a gorgeous view to the ocean and mountains. Truly a tropical paradise on the 23rd floor. The ocean breeze fill the entire unit we hardly use the A/C. A full kitchen with all needed appliances and utensils were also available. Security deposit was refunded within a week from my stay. After staying in several locations in Puerto Rico (also great affordable locations) this is by far the best location yet. I'm looking forward to stay here again and again. You'll definite love this condo. Thanks...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Love the decor and comfortable bathroom
Liked least: pillows; but they were replaced on my 3rd day there... not bad
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing