We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Master bedroom
Second Bedroom
Ocean and bay view Private Roof top terrace
Front of the buuilding
Playa Escambron, just one block from the property
Playa Escambron, the only protected swimming beach in Old San Juan
Playa Escambron, just one block from the property
Playa Escambron, just one block from the property
Playa Escambron, just one block from the property
Playa Escambron, just one block from the property
Playa Escambron, just one block from the property
Muñoz Rivera Park, around the corner from the apartment
Muñoz Rivera Park, around the corner from the apartment
Floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
476nilda2...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“Perfect location!!!”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We loved staying in this apartment. It was very convenient to the Old City and the beach. Having air conditioning in the living space (living room - dining room - kitchen) was a huge plus. Most places only have AC in the bedrooms. We rented a car and visited el Yunque, Ponce, and Culebra. We had an amazing time and can't wait to be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zachary20...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“Great Property and Proximity to the Beach”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Was very pleased with the property. Was a very short walk to the beach with the added benefits of walking distance to downtown Old San Juan and Condado. Martin and Gary were extremely helpful during our visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wdjarr
Smyrna, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay.”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay. The place was very well cared for and Martin was very accommodating and made us feel welcomed. Roof top terrace is a plus if you don't want to head to the beach and we found a couple of spots close by to eat. Walk to beach and Old San Juan is simple or you and Uber it to Old San Juan for $3-4. The place was quiet and comfortable.

Thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2016world...
Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, well located and a great spot to come home to in the evenings.”
Reviewed 13 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was in a great spot for taking a walk into Old Town San Juan and easy access to use our rental car to reach the other neighborhoods and cities. The floors are covered with beautiful coral tiles and we had plenty of space for four. Overall, we loved Puerto Rico and we would stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlgaGrodn...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Only thing we would wish that was the vacuum cleaner to clean our floors. Which we could probably get easily if we ever inquire”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Location is great because it is very close to the beach and in walking distance from old San Juan. We really enjoyed our stay there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing