We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
919 results
Traveller rating
710
104
53
23
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
710
104
53
23
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar mediterranean suite sage restaurant partial lagoon view puerto rico private terrace honeymoon suite glass shower great boutique rose petals welcome drink beautiful hotel condado lagoon old san juan plunge pool sister hotel the entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 919 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018

We came to this hotel for a mini honey moon and we were very pleased. They booked our entire our restaurants and our daily activities with out any issues. We recommend this hotel for a quick getaway or for a couples retreat.

Room Tip: Make sure to take a shower outside
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josephnawar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We (me and my fiancé) loved this place. The food it’s perfect, the place is beautiful and we will be back very soon. The service is great. They made us feel at home. It’s so perfect, that my wedding IS GOING TO BE THERE. I will defently recommend this place to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yaneissa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

This is a very nice small boutique hotel in a good location, including friendly and professional service! The hotel has a nice small pool and Bar at the rooftop,where you can relax after a hot day. Pool is nice,but too small for a swim and the water was a bit too warm.Hotel has a nice Steakhouse,great food and service.

Room Tip: Mediterranean suite was very nice with outdoor terasse.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roiandmaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Its our 2nd time staying in O:Olive Boutique, we fell in love with all the perfect details!!! The wonderfull staff; Yoryina, Kisasha, Omar & the Sage staff!!! We made a commitment, we will stay there in our anniversary every year. Thanks O:Olive

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Olive Boutique is a small hotel in a great location in the Condado area. The service is very good, the rooms are clean and nicely furnished with a special Mediterranean decor style. All rooms are different, cozy and with a special individual touch.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank WJG-PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews