We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunset meal”
Review of Marullo's Art Cuisine - CLOSED

Marullo's Art Cuisine
Cuisines: Caribbean
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Have you ever wanted to see the Sunset on a nice terrace with the fresh evening breeze in your face?. Nice local seafood dishes and great spirits prepared with fresh fruits? Relaxed, laid back, water front restaurant located in a friendly, panoramic drive in this Western Puerto Rican paradise! Try it. Won't regret it. Will be back ASAP!!!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Pablo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

My new favorite place in the Aguada coast awesome drinks & cold beer. Creative appetizers and dishes. The "Churrasco" Ropa Vieja with "Gandules" risotto in great and the "A Mi Manera" dish is to die for. If you want the best MOJITO in the west, ask Coki for the Mango Mojito, is the best.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Mig1619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

I liked coming here during the week, it was not as crowded. Nice oceanfront views. Everybody enjoyed their meals. Hamburger was good, roll was delicious! Wish their was a salad selection...Drinks were good.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank cathernandez78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

Fantastic food, great atmosphere, spotless bathrooms and wonderful staff. The owner was onsite and greeted us. We visited twice in one week: on Monday they were the only place open and on Saturday the had all the same great qualities. I cannot recommend this place enough.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Greg N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

I visited for some "picadera" and drinks with my wife and had a great time. The view of the beach is amazing, the beers were really cold (vestidas de novia) and great appetizers. The "amarillos rellenos" are the best. The service was great, even the new guy who started a few days before my visit. I'll recommend it if you are near "pico de piedra" beach in Aguada.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Mig1619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marullo's Art Cuisine also viewed

 
Rincon, Puerto Rico
Rincon, Puerto Rico
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing