We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do not miss this!”

Highseas Seafood Raft
Ranked #3 of 33 Restaurants in Runaway Bay
Price range: US$10 - US$55
Description: Highseas seafood raft, is the creative and ingenious idea of serving freshly done seafood on a bamboo in the middle of the ocean. we offer all types of seafood dishes. Preparation is done right in front of you so you can see exactly how we create our amazing dishes.
Restaurant details
Description: Highseas seafood raft, is the creative and ingenious idea of serving freshly done seafood on a bamboo in the middle of the ocean. we offer all types of seafood dishes. Preparation is done right in front of you so you can see exactly how we create our amazing dishes.
Reviewed 11 February 2018

The lobsters were so good! We did not discover them until almost our last day there and had we found them sooner would have eaten here everyday!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank travelfanitaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2018

This is a must try, costs a little bit but worth every penny! It was $45 USD for 2 lobster (big ones with claws) shrimp, pineapple and onions......soooooooooooo good!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank purplemermaidk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Great guys at work, and a great experience. If you want something without having to leave the beach or going to the beach buffet these guys are for you. Great food that is reasonably priced and they even have Jamaican patties on board! (The resort had none sadly)

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank O2877QQtomk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Unexpected deliciousness. You must try it. the best 45 dollars spent includes lobster, crab and garlic sauce,

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Dina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

It took awhile for the food to come, but there were many people ordering all at the same time. The cooks were friendly and funny.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Leapfrogchamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Highseas Seafood Raft also viewed

Runaway Bay, Saint Ann Parish
Runaway Bay, Saint Ann Parish
 
Discovery Bay, Saint Ann Parish
Runaway Bay, Saint Ann Parish
 
Runaway Bay, Saint Ann Parish
 

Been to Highseas Seafood Raft? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing