We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Turtle Beach Towers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Turtle Beach Towers
Pool White Sand Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Turtle Beach Towers
Pool
White Sand Beach
Studio with Cable TV, WiFi & Music System
Studio with King Size Bed, Air Conditioner & Ceiling Fan
Dining
Kitchen
Pull-out Sofa Bed & AC
King Size Bed
Bathroom with Tub & Shower
Studio with Free WiFi, Cable TV & Stereo Music System
Turtle Beach Towers
King Size Bed
Love Seat/Sofa Bed & Dining
Play CD, Radio, your Ipod, Ipad or MP3 player
Beach is a short walk away
Path to Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
madamsauc...
Lithonia, Georgia
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I had a wonderful and safe time everyone was very friendly and my experience at Turtle towers was amazing. The owner mr ansel reached out to me in advance and gave me all the information about saving money and booking with right transportation. He also called me while I was there to check on me. Ms Janet bought groceries and snacks the 1st day so we were very pleased. The young lady that cleaned the condo I forgot her name but very hard working and respectfully pleasant. My overall stay was exceptional I will definitely book again and recommend my friends and family to stay there as well . Thanks so much

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joy2hyman...
East Brunswick, New Jersey
1 review
“Turtle beach!”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Pictures were spot on Ansel the owner called to make sure everything was going well! Janet met me and made sure anything I needed and wanted was there! Turtle beach is in a perfect location the area is great everything you need and want is within walking distance! Thanks for everything I enjoyed my stay ! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Regina, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay one week”
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Suite is as pictured. Clean and comfortable. Everything worked.
Great location to everything. Ansel the owner phoned and welcomed me to the suite and checked to see if everything was ok. His help Janet met us when we arrived and checked on us to see if we needed anything halfway thru visit and suite was cleaned also during stay.
Overall i would recommend anyone to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindymart...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful ”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this lovely location and I would most definitely recommend it. This room has everything a person could need, I found it more suitable for 1 or 2 people. I cannot thank Janet Brooks enough for her kindness ,this lady made sure there was even something there for me to eat after travelling over 11 hours. Now the only negative I have was the young housekeeper Bianca who for some reason has a chip on her shoulder, if you great her with good morning you are ignored. Please note I made the bed and done my own dishes, we left no mess for the housekeeper but we noticed her attitude was not like this around Janet. Communication was fab between myself, Ansel and Janet before the holiday and during. I would most definitely recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass58...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome !!!”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The saying is, " A picture speaks a thousand words," Yes, it's true. Beautiful, Cozy Condo. Next to a Beautiful Beach; Walking distance to everything in Ocho Rio; Will be my new home away from home in Jamaica. Special Thank's to Ansel and Janet, for making my stay, Special !!! Also, a comment from my Husband, ( FANTASTIC).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing