We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“blissful Villa with amazing views and Great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Private pool and Ocean view of the Caribbean from the Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool and Ocean view of the Caribbean from the Patio
Famous James Bond beach viewed from poolside World Famous James Bond Beach viewed from Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Private pool and Ocean view of the Caribbean from the Patio
Famous James Bond beach viewed from poolside
World Famous James Bond Beach viewed from Villa
Caribbean ocean viewed from villa
Pool view
Pool view
Pool view facing ocean
Pool view
Pool view facing the villa
Pool side
Sunset/ Nightfall by the pool
Sunset/ Nightfall by the pool
Ocean view from front patio
patio view facing the ocean
patio view facing the ocean
Chairs along patio facing the ocean
Chairs along patio facing the ocean
Patio by the poolside facing Caribbean Ocean view
Living room
Living room
Living room area
Living room
Dining room area
Dining area
Dining table
Hallway
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom no.2
Bedroom no.2
Bedroom no.2
Bedroom no.2
Bedroom no.3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom no.3
Bedroom no.3
Bathroom no.2
Bathroom no.2
Kitchen entrance
Kithcen
Kitchen area
Back patio
Back balcony overseeing the landscape and the driveway
Back Balcony
Back balcony overseeing the landscape and the driveway
Driveway/ Stairway
Driveway
Driveway
Walkway by Private Beach
Private Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LPS L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“blissful Villa with amazing views and Great people!!”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I would highly recommend Loveland Villa to anyone who wants a peaceful relaxing vacation. The villa is far enough away from the busy city of Ocho Rios, although close enough to enjoy the city. I visited the villa with my 3 children and we had an amazing time. Donna and Reggie are wonderful people and they took care of our every need. Jackie, our housekeeper, was a great person and a wonderful cook!! We stayed a week and was able to see most of the sights and even made a drive to Reach Falls, fabulous trip and was one of our favorite excursions. The private access to the beach was an extra perk and we went swimming in the pool everyday!! We will be back!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cortney R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Simply Amazing!! I couldnt ask for anything more.”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

From the view, to the staff (Natalie), to the caretakers (Reggie & Donna), they made our stay a wonderful one. The house felt like home, the beds and the furniture were comfortable. It was well cleaned and stocked with necessities.
Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and please. Donna & Reggie went out their way to drive my friend and I to dinner and then to the market, after our turbulent drive from the airport (we decided to rent a car). I highly recommend Loveland Villa to anyone looking for a home away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IngridOJ
Port of Spain, Trinidad
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Loved IT”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Just a quick word to say we had a lovely time in Jamaica and are hoping to make another trip in the future. The view is breathtaking, you will not regret staying here if you want to be a tourist but live like a Jamaican.

The villa was very comfortable and we felt at home while away from home; its a great place and the perfect getaway. The staff were very friendly and supportive, my goodness, David is a treasure and the house keeper Keyann is such a diligent and pleasant lady my son wanted to take her with us so she could cook his breakfast at home. (that boy crazy fuh real).

The hillside location is perfect if you want to get away from everything while still being a part of it all. Please rent a car unless you like hiking up the hill (a great cardio workout). the beach is down the hill and across the road, its really worth a visit. After all the other beaches are for all the other tourists, but this beach was ours. Nice Nice Nice. The beautiful North coast of Jamaica is in easy reach by car. Visit Ocho Rios, Mystic Mountain, Dolphin Cove, Duns River Falls, Fern Gully and with a little effort and enthusiasm Montego Bay is within reach from this ideal family oriented location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Natural beauty, cool breezes, helpful staff, quiet neighborhood, access to everything, the pool.
Liked least: Wi fi supported limited divices and as everywhere was not reliable at times also there is a fee for using the laundry
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teurai N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great villa/staff/price/location!”
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for two weeks back in November, the owner provided us with a lot of recommendations on activities to do around the area with a couple of North coast must see visits. The family that runs the villa also has family that operates taxi service, so we had access to a safe/dependable driver when needed.

Do not pass on this gem. Not only will you have a very comfortable room with breathtaking views of the Caribbean, you will have the most conscientious, service oriented, staff you could ever want. Open air/ Ocean breeze away from the touristy artificial feel but close enough to Ocho Rios when desired.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, price, and flexibility of the owner
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing