We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$315
Orbitz.comUS$315
TravelocityUS$315
CheapTicketsUS$315
TripadvisorUS$315
Snaptravel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
35
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
5
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh water pool tower isle tennis condo gym bedroom appliances jamaica
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2020

The two bedroom condos are on the sea with amazing views. There is a salt water pool, a fresh water pool, gym and tennis court. The condos are beautifully decorated with up to date appliances. The staff and security are great. A market is across the street and a first rate restaurant named pg’s restaurant bar and grill. The guests are from jamaica, europe and the u.s. This is a place that you will keep coming back to.

Room tip: All the condos have water views and clean and beautifully decorated
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vincent d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

I stayed here with a group of 7 people in 2 x 2 bedroom apartments. The apartments were gorgeous... beautiful views, perfectly clean, and the furnishings and style were amazing- probably one of the nicest places I've ever stayed. Melanie (one of the owners) hosted us and made sure we got everything we need, helped arrange rides and pointed us in the right direction of local shops and restaurants. The pool area was also great. Would definitely come back!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 987kris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2019 via mobile

I enjoyed my time here. The suites are individually owned but managed by management company. The suite was well maintained. There were a few odd things left by previous guests that they didn't throw out or remove (one foot of shoes, belt, etc) which was kind of odd, but otherwise the unit was very nice and spacious. The ocean view was amazing. Check in was a breeze. Glen, the security guard, Melanie and the other lady in the office were always very pleasant and willing to assist.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 145amc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

This place is absolutely wonderful. The interiors of the condos are immaculate and spacious. The grounds are beautiful with a gorgeous seaside overlook. The pools are beautiful as well (I didn't swim so cannot comment further)! The location is good, walking distance from Reggae Beach. I would highly recommend Whispering Seas as a better alternative to the large hotels and tourist area.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank trav0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

So comfortable in this fully furnished 2 bed 2 bath condo. It sits right on the sea and the views are amazing! Staff are friendly and its super quiet and peaceful. Its a shop close by for buying food to cook but its limited if you're used to certain things. I love it here and can't wait to come back!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MrsHowell623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews