We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
US$139
View Deal
Free cancellation until 18/03/21
Hurb
US$139
US$100
View Deal
SAVE US$39
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Hotels.comUS$139
CheapTicketsUS$139
TravelocityUS$139
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
25
18
9
4
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
18
9
4
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pots and pans living room cleaned daily bed was comfortable sitting area apartment balcony vacation jamaica
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2019 via mobile

This is a beautiful place to stay while in Jamaica. We stayed in F6. We had our own Balcony with a beautiful view of the sea. Our room was like a bachelor apartment, bathroom with a shower, sitting area, kitchen with a stove top to cook, there was a microwave, coffee machine, blender, pots and pans, dishes, tv, free wifi and a double bed. The bed was comfortable. We had a lady come clean the room everyday and she did an amazing job. She even did our dishes one day which I’m sure is not her job. It was a quiet place to stay, didn’t hear any of the other guests at all. There is a pool shared by all guests but we didn’t use it. It is gated with a security guard to come in and get out. You have to buy your own food and cook but we knew that before we chose to stay here. It was still an amazing stay. I would definitely stay here agin in the future.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank TanyaChan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

This apartment should not be allowed on the rental market until it is thoroughly inspected and the proprietor made aware of how guest rental shoyld be. I booked this apt for 3 days 2 nights and my nightmare started from the moment I arrived. I got pre approved for a 2pm check in and had to wait until 4:40pm before being instructed over the phone as to how to enter the property. There was no communication with the property owner. Only the house keeper. The refrigerator didnt work, the hot water was a joke and A/C in the master suite was cooking us to say the least. The bathroom in the master suite had a broken knob that trapped you if you were not having a lucky day. I would not recommend this junk yard even if some one paid me to. The host needs a lesson in communication and common courtesy. Being paid shouldn't be his only priority.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shernette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2019

The location is great. Nut some of the owners need to work on getting the outside fixed and cleaned up. Also it would be nice if someone had a golf cart to take you up the big hill! But its close in walking distance to lots of this.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Yolonda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for a week and we loved it. Fabolous apartment and fantastic view of the ocean. Really was breath taking. Kids loved it too. Would definatley recommend as close to beach and restaurants. Scotchies is our favourite there is also kfc quite close. The house keeper Marcia was so accommodating also she really was a gem. Will definatley go back have everything you need close by...

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank meme m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2018

If you need ocean view this is a good place to stay but can be very noisy also you have to choose the phase to stay in because the trees will block your view phase 2 and 3 have a great view of the town and ocean it is also walking distance to the beach these Condos are privately owned and each one is different they all look the same outside but inside some are beautiful and comfortable there are pools a tennis court and a gym that is privately owned we had a balcony with a grill with a beautiful view of the ocean

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank nakita j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews