We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$80
Agoda.comUS$85
Orbitz.comUS$80
TravelocityUS$80
TripadvisorUS$80
CheapTickets
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
34
55
35
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
55
35
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms comfortable stay home away from home breadfruit hot water sized bed fridge ochie housekeeper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2019

To start with check in staff was not very attentive, I paid for 3 ppl in my room and got breakfast for 2, also asked for extra towels 1 was given, asked for an extra tea bag and I couldn't even get that, there were so much running around from other guests security was not available, I won't stay here again

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cupcakes396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey D, General Manager at Pineapple Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

We are so sorry to hear that you had challenges during your stay with us.It is our aim for all our guests to have a pleasant stay at the Pineapple Court Hotel, we apologize for any challenges you experienced. We would love the opportunity to share with you the true Pineapple Court hospitality when next you visit Jamaica.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

We stayed with a group of 22 and we had an enjoyable time at the hotel. The location was ideal near of the main town and the major tourist attractions. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Quintin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey D, Manager at Pineapple Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Thank you for your review Quintin, we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2019 via mobile

Pineapple Court Hotel
Is a charming hotel
With beautiful welcoming staff in nice presentable uniforms

We were escorted to our double bedroom suite
With kettle
Microwave
Fridge
All the immenities .
The room are nicely decorated

Breakfast could be a choice of continental or cooked
Cooked is not on the premises but just a short walk across the road
I would recommend the 2nd restaurant
For the staff really accommodated our needs.
We had fry Bammy breadfruit green banna dumplings and salt Mackerel.
Beautiful dish
Ad very tasty I may add.

Unfortunately I left behind my denim jacket in the wardrobe
But staff were able to find it till my friend were able to collect it.
A enjoyable stay at Pineapple Court.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank maureenbucknor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey D, Manager at Pineapple Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Pineapple Court Hotel. We hope to host you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

One of the best places for a stopover in Ocho Rios. Inexpensive. Clean. Decent. Everything works. Hot water. A/C. Cable. What more to ask for? Staff is helpful. Adequate parking space is provided. There is a pool (didn't use it). Disappointed that the in-house restaurant has been closed down. But that's a minor inconvenience. Plenty of food places in the immediate vicinity. Will always be a first choice for Ochie stopover.

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank Ev_Fitz_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey D, Manager at Pineapple Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Thank you Evrol, for taking the time to review your stay with us. We were happy to host you and look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2019

We were treated to a suite with a King sized bed, fridge to keep our drink cool, clean room, clean surroundings, welcoming and approachable staff (especially Christine, front desk and Monique, who made sure we got our breakfast. The stay was very comfortable. Nice location from which to enjoy the town of Ocho Rios and its environs a home away from home. Big up Mr. Messam.....

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chelmaree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey D, Manager at Pineapple Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Thank you Chelmaree, we were happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews