We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great island villa!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Bella Vista Villa

Drone top view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Drone top view
Living room Kitchen and dinning room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Drone top view
Living room
Kitchen and dinning room
Outside patio over looking pool
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Pool and deck
Master bedroom
Master bathroom view
Master bathroom area
Master bathroom shower
Master bedroom balcony
Bedroom 2
Second Bathroom
Second bathroom shower
Bedroom 3
Pool view
Bedroom balconies
Deck over pool
Pool view
Pool view
Marina View from patio, living room, dinning room and pool
Drone view
Top drone view
Drone hillside view
Back with actual house entrance from driveway
Front gate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. George's, Saint George Parish, Grenada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

tonyhm198...
1 review
“Great island villa!”
Reviewed 7 January 2020 for a stay in December 2019

My wife and I rented Bella Vista Villa with another couple over New Years. The house looked brand new and had everything we needed for our vacation, including beach towels, folding chairs and a cooler for days at the beach. Spectacular views of the ocean and a great pool. Elvis was just a text message away and was very helpful in providing a grill, booking massages, and recommending restaurants.

Date of stay: December 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2020
Thanks so much Tony for your generous reveiw. It was great to meet everyone and so glad you enjoyed your time in Grenada and at Bella Vista Villa!

Best,

Elvis and Jane
The Bella Vista Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
208theres...
Wellington, Florida
2 reviews
“Grenada Vacation”
Reviewed 16 October 2019 for a stay in August 2019

This house is very lovely. My family and I enjoyed all of the amenities. The bedrooms were very spacious and the kitchen was well equipped. The views from the veranda and the kitchen were to die for. Waking up and overlooking the ocean every day made my entire trip. Grenada is a beautiful country and everyone should come to visit. The locals are very friendly and the food is amazing. Our host was very easy to communicate with always responded in a timely manner. The home was very clean and spotless and I enjoyed being able to do my own laundry. The pool overlooks the mountain range and the beach below. My family especially enjoyed waking up to a nice sea breeze. I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Grenada. I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2019
Thank you. Looking forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Srunning Villa”
Reviewed 24 March 2019 for a stay in February 2019
6
people found this review helpful

I had the pleasure of spending my vacation at Bella Vista Villa and was completely spoilt for choice. From the immaculate rooms, warm and tasteful decor, to the gorgeous pool and relaxing cool breeze ( which meant we never used the AC ) but still had the choice if we wanted. And let’s not forget the amazing panoramic views which never gets old ..... this villa is definitely a must stay while in Grenada. We enjoyed morning walks to La Phare Bleu and absolutely adored the beautiful open kitchen with all the modern appliances. I would highly recommend Bella Vista Villa for a couple, family and or friends stay and I can not wait for my next visit.

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2019
Thank you so much for your review. So happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the beautiful views from the property!

Thanks,
Bella Vista Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.