We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$1,129
US$597
View deal
SAVE US$532
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Booking.com
US$1,129
US$597
View deal
SAVE US$532
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Hotels.com
US$1,129
US$597
View deal
SAVE US$532
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
eDreamsUS$597
FindHotelUS$695
Trip.comUS$1,129
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
49
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
49
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower infinity pool lovely kitchen paddle boards private beach car is essential modern appliances friendly island bedroom villa rented a car grand anse andrea solomon concierge accommodations paradise beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021

My fiancé and I stayed at 473 for 5 weeks and could not have been happier. We were deciding between a few different places for a long-stay but also wanted some optionality having never visited Grenada before. Mark and his team took such fantastic care of us and we decided not to leave. Great communication prior to arrival- with a 1 week quarantine 473 had 2 big advantages #1 they are an all villa property and so we had plenty of space to live/work/play and 473 arranged groceries plus could order room service 3 meals a day #2 mark's wife works at the medical school and was able to administer our day 5 covid test meaning we didnt have to go anywhere or wait for anyone. Once we were out of quarantine 473 arranged a rental car for us and we used as base to explore the island. Comfortable bed, outdoor shower and blazing fast internet along with a reasonably monthly rate made it very hard for us to consider going elsewhere... even after spending 24/7 in for a week! and during the quarantine 473 allowed us to do a scheduled hour a day at either pool or beach when no guests and staff were around. We would happily come back again and highly recommend. The property is 15 min from town and so car is essential however we enjoyed getting to see the real Grenada.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank btoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2020

We spent 2 weeks at 473 in November, quarantining & enjoying Grenada. Mark & team are acommodating and communicative. Although there is no restaurant, the food service from the chef was always top notch.

It about 15 minutes from Grand Anse & we rented a car to explore the island and get to places (which 473 arranged for us).Great pool and nice little hidden beach. We loved it being away from everything & there were a lot of interesting areas to explore on foot from the hotel.

Highly recommend

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PhishinUA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020 via mobile

Beautiful island and 473 provides outstanding accommodations and gracious service. Peaceful and romantic, just what we needed. Andrea arranged our taxis throughout our stay, which was so helpful with delightful guides-taxis. We booked professional Chef Anthony to prepare a wonderful welcome to the island dinner in our villa on night 1 and it was delicious and entertaining. The kitchen also offered tasty in room dinner and breakfast (and we appreciated having the kitchen stocked with a few items when we arrived) Able to enjoy the kayaks and the private pool and some snorkeling off the property beach. Purposefully keeping this a low key trip means we will have to come back to experience more of Grenada some time soon.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gotmysuitcaseready
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2020

Stayed at 473 Grenada Boutique Resort in November 2019 and there is not one negative thing I can find about the place. We had a room right on the water front, very functional, very spacious and had a cool little styling about it. It is somewhat isolated and that's what we were looking for, however if you like to move around its not that complicated either. Renting a taxi or car allows the flexibility of not missing the beauty that the island has to offer.

The best part about our stay was Andrea, she was so helpful and genuine whilst arranging our lives for the 4 nights we were there. Nothing was too much to ask, she and her team were incredibly flexible. Essentially her presence and the whole teams presence elevated the experience of our stay.

Only thing you should be aware of is that there is no restaurant facility at the property and therefore if you have no transport you will need to order in from the neighbouring restaurants.

Hoping to visit again soon in the near future.

Room tip: Rent a car
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SayanG951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Owner at 473 Grenada Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2020

Hi, Thank you for your review, its very important to hear from you and we appreciate the time you spent to do so. It was great having you stay and enjoy our tranquility at 473.

The great news is we now have room service, breakfast delivered to your villa and an informal restaurant style picnic and delivery menu. We have been making a lot of picnics for guests this last week and we also deliver to your room. Makes it that much easier when you have had a busy day and don't want to cook.

Hope to see you again this year.

Warmest regards from the team at 473 Grenada.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the 473 Boutique Resort for a week and it was the most amazing experience. With the warm welcome and the courteous staff, this was definitely the most comfortable and enjoyable vacation. The clean family friendly environment is note worthy. We all enjoyed the water sport activities including the pool. I highly recommend this place if you are searching for a secluded, serene, luxury getaway. Thanks to Andrea and her team for a memorable vacation.
ZORISHA BAKSH & FAMILY

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Zorisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Owner at 473 Grenada Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2020

Hi Zorisha,
Your family were lovely to host at 473, we enjoyed having you stay and we look forward to having you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews