We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$597
Booking.comUS$597
eDreamsUS$597
PricelineUS$597
TravelocityUS$597
Trip.comUS$1,134
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
49
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
49
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower infinity pool lovely kitchen paddle boards private beach car is essential modern appliances friendly island bedroom villa rented a car grand anse andrea solomon concierge accommodations paradise beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2019

We spent a week at 473 and it was great. Andrea is super attentive and the owner is lucky to have such a sweet group of people working at 473 who truly care about the property and the guests. If you are looking for a quiet more secluded place to stay on the island then this is it. The views, the lush landscaping and the private beach in the back really make this spot heavenly.

We wanted a place that was driving distance to food and activities so we were okay with restaurants not being around. You definitely need a car if you want that independence and freedom to see as much as possible. Our car actually broke down at the nearby grocery store and Rufus from 473 saved us! Anything we needed or any questions we had we just asked and everyone at 473 was willing to help.

Grenada is raw and beautiful and staying at 473 just added to that experience!

Room tip: Garden view is great but be prepared for thousands of loud crickets outside every night!
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mekazul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
473grenada, Guest Relations Manager at 473 Grenada Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Hi Mekazul,

I really enjoyed reading your review. Thank you.

Rufus was happy to assist you and we are happy that you enjoyed Grenada.

Please come again soon.

Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019

My wife and I celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary at 473 Grenada Boutique Resort and had a fabulous time. We stayed in the one bedroom villa with a private pool. The accommodations were perfect for us with plenty of space to relax on the deck overlooking the cove. We loved the secluded location of the resort, although for a tourist driving on the “wrong” side of road was challenging to begin with but got better with time. I would say a car is essential to get around for this location.

The staff at the resort were attentive to our every need. Andrea went out of her way to help us see the entire island by arranging for a guide, Syisha, who was able to get us some very personal attention at some of the sites that were on our list to visit. Andrea checked in with us regularly to make sure we were having the best ever 40th Anniversary celebration by making special arrangements at several area restaurants. She even setup for a private chef to make a gourmet 3 course meal. Chef Anthony was not only a great chef but very easy to talk with. Even the housekeeping staff helped to make our Anniversary Celebration special by decorating our bed with fresh flowers and towel swans.

Grenada is an amazing place to visit!! The surroundings are idyllic and the people are friendliest we have ever met. We may plan a destination wedding for our daughter at 473 resort the grounds are that beautiful!!

Can’t wait to go back!!

Phil & Michele

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank micheletravelqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
473grenada, Guest Relations Manager at 473 Grenada Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Hello Phil and Michele,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your special occasion and we are happy that you enjoyed the experience.

We would love the opportunity to host your daughter's wedding and have added some amenities and services that would ensure she has a fantastic and memorable event . We are putting in a restaurant and bar and will have decks cantilevered over the ocean. We will also have our own boat to take guests on private cruises, exploring the island reefs, visiting the underwater sculpture park, swimming with the turtles at the Tobago Keys and relaxing on a romantic champagne sunset sail.

Our wedding planner can coordinate the wedding and ensure a lovely stress free day for everyone.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2019

We spent a week at 473 Grenada and it exceeded our expectations. We had a wonderful time and couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. We are very seasoned travelers and have high expectations for the high end accomodations we stay at. Here are the high points for 473 Grenada:

1. The oceanfront room/Villa is literally on the Waters edge. You will not find a room closer to the water anywhere! The way they laid out the architecture and landscaping is impressive and allows for the most beautiful view from the floor to ceiling windows throughout the entire Villa.

2. The villa itself is luxurious, modern and tranquil. You feel as if you are renting an amazing waterfront mansion, and not a villa at a boutique hotel. They layout of the villas allows for maximum privacy as well. Our villa had vaulted ceilings, 2 bedrooms, a full and modern kitchen, dining room, living room, 2 bathrooms, TV, Bluetooth radio and more. Anything you need is there. Exceptionally clean too!

3. The hotel staff is super friendly and take great pride in theirs jobs and the hotel. They offer free coconuts for drinking and are available and always willing to assist with anything you need at any time. Andrea and her team made our stay perfect.

4. The hotels grounds are small and beautifully manicured. 473 Grenada is a smaller boutique hotel with about 10 villas. It has a beautiful infinity pool on the property which has great views of the ocean. There are palm trees and so many different tropical plants placed perfectly throughout the property to create a natural peaceful environment, while creating privacy as well.

Overall, 473 Grenada is a perfect place to get away from the large crowds and resorts and enjoy the amazing ocean views and natural beauty Grenada has to offer. It offers plenty of privacy and luxury for those who are looking to relax and enjoy life.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RotiPorkChop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
473grenada, Guest Relations Manager at 473 Grenada Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Hello,

This is such a well thought out review! Thanks so much for taking the time to write it.

The 473 team love providing the best of everything for our guests and take pride in ensuring that our amenities and services exceed expectations.

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return.

Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2019 via mobile

What an usual and lovely place. Will
Be back soon and stay in one of the sea front villas. Really enjoyed my stay.
Would have been lovely to have a bar area to get a sundowner and I’m told that is coming. Have already recommended to friends!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Flyer537863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
473grenada, Guest Relations Manager at 473 Grenada Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Hi Flyer,

We are so happy that you enjoyed our villa resort and that you plan on returning soon.

Lots of new amenities are being included, restaurant, bar and decks cantilevered over the water.

We will also have our own boat to take you swimming with the turtles, exploring the underwater sculptures or just relaxing on a romantic sunset cruise.

Thanks for the positive review.
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2019 via mobile

Beautiful boutique resort. Lovely staff and always a lovely breeze at the pool. Rooms are huge. Outside shower available. Supermarket 5 minutes drive away. It is a bit remote so a rental car is something I would advise when you stay here. Also no restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MarieLouise25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
473grenada, Guest Relations Manager at 473 Grenada Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Hi Marie Louise,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are happy that you enjoyed our amenities and look forward to having you back with us when we open our restaurant soon.

Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews