We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
23 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Expedia.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
travelup.comUS$153
Vio.comUS$144
Lol.travelUS$177
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,250)
Filter reviews
7,250 results
Traveller rating
3,392
1,963
1,025
448
422
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,392
1,963
1,025
448
422
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snack bar brazilian restaurant vip lounge kids club entertainment staff dominican republic a la carte restaurants great resort recommend this resort michael jackson show other resorts great vacation cable car nightly shows whole week family vacation lots of fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 7,250 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2022

Not sure what they selling for a VIP package.. vip felt limited still made lines for food got turned away from Mediterranean restaurant.. my brother and I were separated upon arrival, made the stay a lil more uncomfortable..

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank erniellanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2022

I really like this hotel, it was an amazing experience. The rooms were really great, also the food so many different tastes wow! The pool and the activites in the pool were so fun and cool. Thanks to all the staffs and entertainers there they’ve made it even better: yancarlos Bladimir jesus alexander mosquitos and boss José Benjamin

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank awful_2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2022

Excellent service, good, hospitality and friendly People, specially for Johaira Jaquez at z vip lounge, and the whole group for A&B Who are z Best for z Best in the resort Who managed great service and go beyond for u to be feel at home

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 90merlynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 September 2022 via mobile

We were impressed of the sévices received at that hotel we really enjoyed our stay! We want a special to Johaira for her great services she was very helpful. Can wait to return to see her again. It was our first time at that hotel but we will return!!! We really enjoyed our stay!!!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank X7219CWjos_ef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 September 2022

I have been here numerous times and always enjoy my stay because I understand & have realistic expectations. There are pluses and minuses at every resort. With that said, check in & out was easy. Bellboys Manuel & Pedro very reliable and eager to help. Food is ok, no complaints here, depends on your desires. No reason for anyone to go hungry unless you are expecting Caviar & Champagne on your beer budget. My favorite eateries, the Brazilian Restaurant & late night beach snack bar. My favorite building to stay, Building 8, near pool and short walk to beach. Late night disco in lobby, nice touch to keep hotel guests engaged in the evening. The crown jewels of this hotel are the people. Namely Luis Perez who is now a well deserved Manager after being a great reception desk worker years ago, congrats my friend you deserve it. I hope the staff realizes your value and follows your service leadership. The other person Johaira in Guest Service who knows exactly what excellent service is. I am happy to see her at Be Live having had the pleasure of her service in another hotel. She exemplifies what Customer Service should be. Here experience level is above average. I am a proud repeat guest of Be Live and encourage anyone who stays there to seek out Johaira for solutions to problems. If she cannot assist, she will direct you. She understands that your vacation is not to be wasted. Thank you once again Be Live for your consistency in contributing to my happiness.

Room tip: Building 8
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Avonstreets
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews