We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$130
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
PricelineUS$149
Hotels.comUS$162
EtripUS$177
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,977)
Filter reviews
6,977 results
Traveller rating
3,156
1,942
1,017
443
419
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,156
1,942
1,017
443
419
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snack bar brazilian restaurant vip lounge kids club entertainment staff dominican republic a la carte restaurants great resort recommend this resort michael jackson show other resorts great vacation cable car nightly shows whole week family vacation lots of fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 6,977 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2022

Bad service, dirty place, dust in the snack bar kitchen. Dirty room, no shampoo and soap added, brocken walls, when we got the room there were dirty towels on the floor. And floor was very dirty. Food is horrible without air conditioning. No elevators. Customer service unbelievable horrible. Incredible noises from air condition. Safe should be rented as same as wife, bad wifi connection, disconnecting every time and very slow.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank alamistad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2022 via mobile

Excellent experience in this hotel a pleasant atmosphere from beginning to end, Anderson helped us in the registration and was very friendly. Food excellent everything we ate was very good. we hope to return soon!!!!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AleexSil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2022

This is the second time I've been here and I'm here with my wife and we are very happy to be here once again because we always feel very well and comfortable with the people that work here the waiters and waitresses and the bartenders and at the reception and the entertainment everybody is very nice here Bladimir is nice Riki the Michael Jackson he's good dancing and Mosquito is very funny Aridio the fotographier the are all very nice guys everything is such a very good here.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MichelleE1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 June 2022

Spent a week here with the family and definitely enjoyed my time! Everyone is so welcoming and loving. One of the best trips!! Chocolate, skinny boy, and Bladimir from the entertainment team made the trip so much fun!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank P167XQvictoriab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022

If you’re planning on having a calm, relaxing family vacation don’t go here. They let people in with day passes and it becomes a mess where you can’t eat and people are smoking everywhere even though there are signs that say no smoking, vaping, or hookah. Just save your money and go somewhere else cause this place isn’t worth it.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
1  Thank Raytasha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews