We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$45
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Agoda.comUS$45
eDreamsUS$45
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2020 via mobile

Place is very comfortable, clean, quiet. With kitchen. host are welcome. Terrace, roof top and balcony, cute private backyard are make sense too. It is not a kind luxury, but more like home, very comfort and warm place and one of best in that. Stayed two times. and both times was enjoyed.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank idenis09876
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 June 2020

We rented a room from Danelle and it was excellent. Loved her building - many areas to hang out whether you wanted sun or shade. She was extremely helpful and took us on many excursions and is also a taxi driver. Excellent views

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KristiePitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 June 2019 via mobile

Couldn’t have been better. Apartment was beautiful and equipped with everything I needed (and lots of lovely touches / local design). Danièlle was very helpful and the location was great! the beat place I stayed in Dominican Republic!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Roxana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Run by a Swiss woman and husband, has 3 apartments and some private rooms with shared spaces. All are very clean, with good linens and towels, good wi-fi, a/c, safe, hotwater, well equipped kitchen, has Dominican laundry unit for guests. Very nice court yard and roof deck. To me this is the best place in Puerta Plata. They also do airport transport for $30. Both husband and wife are very nice and helpful

Room tip: I prefer the apartments vs the private rooms with shared spaces.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 917danl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews