We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean , quiet , safe apt .”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Resort entrance
Amazing view from resort pool.
Amazing view from resort pool.
In front of the resort Parasasa beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Willemstad, Curacao

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

hungirly
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Clean , quiet , safe apt .”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We ha d a good time in the condo . It has everything that one would need . Carlos is really a nice person , and it was a delight to rent from him . The condo was very clean , and the cooler that is provided is a big help . We took it to the beach every time . Even tho it was only the 2 of us , the extra half bath was a plus . The outdoor space is great to sit out in the morning or anytime for that matter to drink your coffe or eat your dinner . The electricity allowens was more than enough for us , even tho we were cooking and using the ac . The pool is a plus too , although we have only used it only once it's a nice one . All in all we had a good time . Thank you Carlos and Maria , im looking forward to rent from you again .

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lydunne20...
Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely modern apartment”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This ground floor apartment was just as the photos show - everything was in execellent conditon and not a speck of dust to be found anywhere. I would suggest providing more than one tea towel for the week I had to wash it many times. The bed was super comfortable and the walk in shower was great. If i were to stay at the Royal Plam resort again I would choose an upper apartment with patio doors we found been on the ground floor without a patio door the apartment got very hot and stuffy the lovely wind did not flow into the apartment so we had to use the air conditioning more. Carlos was very attentive to our needs and was just a phone call away. The resort is very secure with a nice infinity pool. A car is a must it is not walking distance to any supermarkets or many of the beautiful beaches on the Island. The local beach a 5min walk from apartment was very run down especially since the Marriott which was beside it closed down I would not reccommend going there. There is a lovely oceanfront biking/walking path that starts at this beach it takes 45mins to walk to Punta and the Rif Fort. Curacao is a lovely Island with lots to see and do. Thank you Carlos it was a pleasure to meet you.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ljbriggs5...
Endicott, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Even greater than our expectations”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Carlos was wonderful. Left perfect instructions upon arrival. Great location. Very quiet, gated community. Would definitely stay there again. Extra bathroom is a plus !

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Hi Leslie thanks so much for your review!! We will definitely would love to have you and your family again at our apartments, big hug!!

Best regards

Carlos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
1 review
“The best place to rent in Curacao”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I was before in many places in Curacao, but this property is the best place you will rent in Curacao. Clean, Comfortable, air conditioning, super hot water to take a relaxing shower, nice pool, cable tv, powerfull wifi, kitchen with any tool you need to prepare a good food, security guards on the complex, very good and personalized attention by the owners Carlos and Maria. Totally recommended! Thank you guys.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1950fede
Lugano, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
238 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Relax at Royal Palm Resort, Curacaco”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Wanted to thank Carlos & Maria for the magnificent stay we had in your apartments.
It was very relaxing in this little oasis of leasure & quietness, with the beautiful pool nearby.
We apreciated also very much, the excellent location of your residence, nice sea-side walk to town, as well as to the fancy beaches around.
Can reccommend your place everytime to all interested people who like to spend some days of leasure!

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location: ..quite near to town and beaches, magnificent swimming pool, good wifi & TV-facility's
Liked least: Some kitchen utensils need an
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.