We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$284
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$284
US$266
View deal
Hotels.com
US$284
US$266
View deal
TravelocityUS$266
Trip.comUS$284
Orbitz.comUS$266
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
111
45
13
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
45
13
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food street delicious cocktails coco bar front desk pool bar breeze restaurant relaxed island step by step day pass jean paul weekend stay a great stay aqua park main restaurant check in process amazing hotel rooms are spacious
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2021

Due to covid regulation ,i could not visit,i was in contact with Sherelynn Emerencia, well she is just the best , fast ,and friendly and i had the pleasure in having her help check me in. Overall food, service, friendly workers was good. Everyone is ready to give a hand.

Room tip: All Inclusive ....24 hours sweets
Date of stay: May 2021
Thank curacaoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel Gonzalez Perret-Gentil, Marketing at Corendon Mangrove Beach Resort - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2021

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to write a review about our resort. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our food, drinks and most importantly, the service you received from Sherelynn Emerencia and the rest of our staff.

We look forward to your return.

Corendon Mangrove Beach Resort,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021

So the hotel is beautiful - something you don't realize when you see the photo's but during your stay all details and perfections start to manifest themselves. We loved this, as the beauty is not claiming attention and is just a backdrop for a wonderful stay. However, the real treat was the crew. We have never experienced a more warm, loving and professional crew. Special shout out to Jean Paul and Amery, but there where so many more whose name we unfortunately haven't properly registered. Shame on us. Guess we'll have to come back to correct that error.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ChillieVanillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel Gonzalez Perret-Gentil, Marketing at Corendon Mangrove Beach Resort - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Dear ChillieVanillie,

We would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to write a review about our resort. We are extremely pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. Most importantly, we are delighted to hear that our staff members were able to surpass all your expectations! It’s messages like these that put a permanent smile in our hearts! Thank you for that.
We look forward to your return.

Corendon Mangrove Beach Resort,

We welcome everyone, everywhere.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

First time to Curacao, Booked 2 weeks stay and just checked-in 3 days ago that makes still currently in-house of this Resort. All is goed so far until yesterday when returned to the room and realized that the coffee paper cups, wooden stirrers and the coffee sachets were not being refilled. I wonder if the normal coffee cups would be the best idea to be placed in the room to avoid such inconvenience. Small things that are overlooked has huge impact.
The housekeeping seemed only done the bed-making while the floor and the balcony floor has not been cleaned since day one, even the leftover small trash from the previous guests are still under the balcony chairs. Another 10 days to go, but for the rest I have no major concerns or just yet.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JonsenSinaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel Gonzalez Perret-Gentil, Marketing at Corendon Mangrove Beach Resort - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2021

Dear Joe S,



We would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to write a review about our resort. We take these reviews very seriously and will most definitely pass on all your points to our staff. Please pass by our guest relations desk in the lobby if you have any other questions or concerns.

Enjoy the rest of your stay!

Corendon Mangrove Beach Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

The service at the restaurant was not good. We went to celebrate with our father on his birthday, at the time we got the restaurant the waiter ask for our room number, we told her that we do not have a room number because we had paid to have breakfast, she continued to ask for room number. Afterwards the supervisor came to intervene and told that he will ask and at the same time the supervisor said that he is receiving info about us. When we went inside their were 2 ladies/waiter standing watching. No one came to greet us and let us sit on a table. We had to do it all our self. The food is good but service was poor. I told the supervisor about the service.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 752junnyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel Gonzalez Perret-Gentil, Marketing at Corendon Mangrove Beach Resort - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear 752junnyl,

We would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to write a review about our resort. We take these reviews very seriously and will most definitely pass on all your points to our staff.
We look forward to your return.

Corendon Mangrove Beach Resort,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Due to my boyfriend's birthday we chose to celebrate it at Corendon. A very nice experience. In the pool bar they were very attentive and professional and in the restaurant, they were very helpful. especially Karisha, who lovingly offered us cake to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. We found it a very nice detail.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 580sheylab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel Gonzalez Perret-Gentil, Marketing at Corendon Mangrove Beach Resort - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear 580sheylab,

We would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to write a review about our resort. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at our resort. Most importantly we are happy to hear that you are more than satisfied with the service you received from our staff.
We look forward to your return.

Corendon Mangrove Beach Resort,

We welcome everyone, everywhere.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews