We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
49
110
30
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
110
30
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews italian food very nice swimming pool rooms are spacious wifi service coffee maker very nice hotel mambo beach jan thiel casino cleaners island kitchenette beaches caribbean
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

A very nice hotel. Love the feel to it. Like a garden/jungle. The pool is small and cozy. The room was excellent in my opinion. It was just right for our purpose of stay. The staff was friendly as well.
We had a lovely stay.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shamiraaa91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

I loved this hotel. It is located almost central to anywhere i wanted to go. Has a hugh parking lot. Staff are friendly, cleaning service was on point. Checking in and out was simple. has a nice pool that you can cool off in.

Room Tip: All the rooms are easy accessible, so it's not important which you get.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wensley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel has a great spot, loved the surroundings. Restaurant and service is great. The pool is small but real cozy.
The rooms could do better. We had to ask for a technician to check the air conditioner, he came and said the filters where dirty and blocked, they cleaned it and it cooled the room but could do better...
The shower and sink had trouble with clog water.
So event tho it looked like a really modern hotel they have to fix some details.
The parking is very small for the amount of guests.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

I am currently staying here.
This is a very nice place to hang with family or friends. Each room has a balcony in front with chairs, complete green place. Lots of tree and big garden in front of rooms.
Nice swimming pool and bar. You can drink a beer by sitting in swimming pool.
Awesome

Room Tip: Bring some food materials, stores are little far. You have kitchen in few rooms
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vipindas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Trupial Inn from friday till monday.. Beautiful rooms and clean.. Really friendly staff.. They have a beautiful pool.. it's really close to Suiker tuintje.. Definitly staying there again for my next vacation!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank SeliKrozendijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews