We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$78
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Adonai Hotel Boutique(Willemstad)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Curacao(Willemstad)
US$201
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pietermaai Boutique Hotel(Willemstad)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$242
US$216
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$113
BestDay.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Orbitz.com
View Deal
ABC Apartments(Willemstad)
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$551
US$380
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
24
46
29
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
46
29
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent locationacross the bridgenice hotelshipsmaidsislandcasino
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2017

It was cheaper. But amenities were not so significant to include. Room services need to be fast enough. It was really annoying. Didn't get the dinner so tasty. Rooms should've been clean more. On average it was good.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamesmoorray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 March 2017

Dear sirs,

Thank you for the review. We are sorry your experience wasn't as pleasant as expected. I will feedback with the different departments so that each may work on their service and products.

Best regards,

Krisen Molina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Well, we did not really leave a lot of money in the Casino but we did have a very lovely lunch and and great view of the Willemstad Harbor. The Restaurant is very clean and there is also a good menu . It was quite well visited but we did manage to get a table outside, under one of the large umbrellas. A most pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hansulricha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ninjaworkz, Consultant at Otrobanda Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Thanks allot for your review, we enjoyed your stay too. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

Great location. Great restaurant with view of Willemsted and Bay. Staff at hotel was ok....not very helpful or friendly....kind of MIA
The staff in restaurant were friendly. Happy hour every night. Great food and drinks

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Princesslaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ninjaworkz, Consultant at Otrobanda Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Thank you Princess.

We hope you had a great time. Your feedback was valuable to us. It enables us to continue to improve our service and experience to our guests.

Hope to see you again!
--
Anthony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

The location is very good and the breakfast was tasty. The rest is not very recomandable: The stuff is very unfriendly, the aircondition is very loud, the bathroom stank like a public toilet, the milk for the coffee in the room was not good anymore. We asked for new ones and didn't recieve any. I wouldn't come back!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank patriciacR5402MU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ninjaworkz, Consultant at Otrobanda Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Hi Patricia,

We would like to thank you for your feedback and also apologize for what you've been through.

Your feedback is valuable to us! We will make sure to fix these issues so they don't happen again.

Thanks again!
--
Anthony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

I was a little annoyed they pretended i booked the wrong days and were doing me a favor. Also, they upgraded us without us asking to be and the next morning said we owed the money for the upgrade even though we never saw the first room and it was the receptionist's idea

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krissy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews