We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Makes you enjoy Curacao to the max!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Willemstad, Curacao

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

K_yrxx
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
1 review
“Makes you enjoy Curacao to the max!”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

What a beautiful place to stay on a beautiful island! We've already went to Curacao before but this was our first time at Villa Unique (definitely not our last).
From the beginning we felt very welcome and enjoyed the comfortable envoirment of the appartment. The pool is just outside your door and the appartment is enclosed with palmtrees which makes it feel even more like a paradise. We would certainly recommend this appartment. Thank you for making our holiday onforgettable!

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don R
Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
“Centrally located perfect 1 bdrm apartment with pool and car”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent apartment with great hosts in a well established community close to all amenities. Minutes from some great snorkeling(tugboat)and minutes from some great restaurants(Boathouse). Being picked up and dropped off at the airport was a definite plus. Our hosts went out of their way to make sure we had an excellent stay over our 2 weeks. Their suggestions on beaches, restaurants, shopping, and daytime car trips was invaluable. Our only real complaint, we didn't stay long enough. We'll be back.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
It was a great time with both of you! Thanks for the nice review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bergwelt2...
Erding, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.