We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Prachtige villa op Flamboyan 🇨🇼”

Review of Pura Vida

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Willemstad, Curacao

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Paulie166...
Schoonhoven, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2019 for a stay in November 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2019
Hallo Paul en Monique,
Denk jullie wel voor deze mooie beoordeling. Fijn te horen, dat onze inspanningen gewaardeerd worden. We zien jullie graag terug in onze woning bij een volgende gelegenheid.

Groetjes,

Hilde en Toine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay68636...
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2019
Hallo vakantiegangers, bedankt voor de mooie woorden. Daar doen we het allemaal voor. Graag tot een volgende keer. Jullie weten ons te vinden. Hartelijke groeten uit België, Hilde en Toine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise4...
1 review
Reviewed 8 March 2019 for a stay in February 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2019
Dank je wel Marieke voor deze mooie beoordeling. We blijven doorgaan op deze weg.

Groetjes,

Toine en Hilde
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon S
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2018
Dank je wel Sharon. We zijn blij dat jullie het weer naar jullie zin hebben gehad. Fijne Kerst en een gelukkig en gezond 2019 en graag tot ziens weer een keer in onze villa Pura Vida op Flamboyan.

Groetjes,

Toine en Hilde
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mieke D
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2018
Dank je wel Mieke! Fijn dat alles zo is bevallen, dat geeft ons weer vertrouwen voor de toekomst.

Hopelijk mogen we jullie in de toekomst weer een keer begroeten in onze villa.

Groetjes,

Toine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.