We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$32
TravelocityUS$32
Orbitz.comUS$32
TripadvisorUS$32
Booking.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
418
21
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
418
21
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old havana her mom amazing hosts el prado my home away from home perfect location tips casa house cuba malecon taxi roof
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2022

In June 2022 we stayed here for four nights. The casa is in a good location close to Old Havanna and Malecón. The Room was large, clean and with direkt access to a balcony. The casa has a very nice roof-deck where we had breakfast in the morning. The host was super friendly, excellent english speaking and very helpfull especially because this was our first visit to cuba. We got a big vegetarien breakfast with fresh fruits, tea, coffee, bread, marmalades, egg, cooked vegetables and more. All in all it was a great stay at Casa Randy.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alfredhanisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2022

Casa Randy is a beautiful oasis in bustling Havana. Between, Old Havana, the Malecon and Central Havana, the location can not be beaten. Near Hotels, El Prado, restaurants and shopping. The rooms are stunning and modern as is the entire place. The famiy is top notch and bilingual. And breakfast is just a plus. So get you much for the ridiculously low price. My go to place everytime I'm in Havana. As a world traveler, it is such a rare find.

Room tip: Todas habitaciones son grandes y privados.
Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PrincessWi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2022 via mobile

Our stay in this casa particular was amazing. The room is beautiful, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is delicious and the host was always there when we needed her. She was so warm, welcoming and friendly. I would definitly book this casa again. Thank you, Christina!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KatoVanHoof97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 May 2022

We stayed at the beginning and at the end of our cuba holiday in Casa Randy and loved it! Our hosts were really amazing - super friendly, funny, they helped us with a lot of stuff and also organised a lot for us, for example taxis or accomodations in other destinations. The breakfast at the great terrace was delicious, our room was big and cool. Absolutely recommended!

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank birgitlG7050IR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 May 2022

I met Fanny , Reddy and parents Cristina and Guido almost ten years ago ,
and since have had the pleasure of meeting and watching their son and
daughter grow from infants to beautiful children .
I always stay at Casa Randy when I visit Habana , as their warm welcome
after the long flights , and advice before and during the stay make such a
difference . Check out the breakfast or sunset on their roof area patio.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank patina3903
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews