We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$126
View deal
Hotels.comUS$126
TravelocityUS$127
Orbitz.comUS$126
TripadvisorUS$126
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
128
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recycled materials place to stay old town boutique hotel long flight from the uk the ground floor bar interesting sites moment you arrive perfect base great location for exploring havana life air con exploring havana only stayed one night the hotel is clean would highly recommend this hotel cleaned daily
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2022

We stayed 3 nights at the start of our Cuba holiday.
The room was stunning, the breakfast l9vely and the people very friendly.
We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, it is situated in a very convenient location and close to a couple of nice restaurants for evening meals.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank R2571WYjackiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 May 2022

From the moment we arrived on our holiday we were welcomed and made to feel part of the family. The room was comfortable and great tasting food - really nice breakfast which sets you up for the day exploring Havana! Ideal setting with a lot of sights to see all within walking distance! When you have finished sightseeing head back to the Residencia for a refreshing cocktail (or two) - Sergie there makes a lovey Mojito. All the staff were amazing - must mention Sergie, Juliette and Amin but everyone at the place created a memorable atmosphere during our stay. I will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DarrylM14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2022

A warm welcome with a personal touch awaits you at Residencia Santa Clara - the best place to stay and ideal for exploring Havana. From being greeted on arrival with a cocktail after a long flight from the UK to the amazing rooms made from recycled material we were made to feel like we were part of the family. This wonderful Casa and more importantly the people in it were the highlight of our first visit to Cuba. The breakfast was lovely and the ground floor bar was so good to return to for a beer and cocktail or 2 and some lively discussion after a hot day out sightseeing. Thank you to Juliette and her team for making us so welcome and working so hard to make sure we has the best experience in Cuba. we will hopefully be back!

Date of stay: April 2022
Thank MarkE1163
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 April 2022

Just stayed here for 4 nights, left today, all the staff were very friendly and whole place had an amazing atmosphere. Great tasting food and drink, comfortable rooms, everything perfect.

Thank you <3

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank oli_brew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

We stayed at Santa Clara for 5 nights in March. Our time there was fantastic. On arrival we were greeted by Sergie with a welcoming cocktail. Sergie instantly made us feel at home and gave us some useful information for our stay in Havana. The accommodation was excellent, our room was spacious and cleaned daily. The decor was modern and stylish throughout the casa. The food served at Santa Clara was lovely; breakfast included everything you could want and one evening we had a fish platter which was so tasty. The location was ideal, allowing us to explore the old town and sites. Each member of staff at the Santa Clara made our stay special, they were all so friendly and helpful which really did make our holiday memorable.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank T2967PIyvonnem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews