We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$31
View deal
Hotels.comUS$31
TravelocityUS$31
Orbitz.comUS$31
TripadvisorUS$31
eDreams
Booking.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2019

We had an amazing stay with Julio and Maria. They made a great breakfast, helped us with things to do and provided an awesome room for us. It was clean, affordable and in an excellent location of old Havana. If I went back, I would stay here. The room had an air conditioner, fan, blow dryer and mini fridge that held water and beer--which we just paid for what we used at the end of our stay.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ashley80550
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2019

My partner and I stayed at Casa Lamparilla 165, it was our first time in Habana Vieja, Cuba, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay thanks to our host Maria and Julio. Their place is in the middle of Habana Vieja where it was convenient to see all the sites in the old city by foot. Julio was very accommodating, making us breakfast each day when it suited us (I am vegetarian, so I really appreciated this a lot). He also gave us a lot of information without making us feel overloaded for first timers. Julio was always happy to answer any questions we had. Our bedrooms were very clean, air conditioned, with a small en-suite and bar fridge. My partner and I felt welcomed and very safe, I would not hesitate to recommend their family run Casa Lapmarilla 165, and would certainly stay there again!

Room tip: Centrally located, convenient
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BomSenhor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 June 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 April 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews