We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$136
View deal
Hotels.comUS$136
TravelocityUS$136
Orbitz.comUS$136
TripadvisorUS$136
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
126
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
126
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french couple boutique hotel a great place to stay la habana air conditioning rene cuba wifi comfort taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2021 via mobile

From the first moment you enter this stay you feel welcome, it gives you the feeling you arrived at home.
Staff is super friendly, honest and always provide you with best service and support possible.

Breakfast, room, chill-out terrace and cocktails is amazing as well.

We would like to thank the whole team for this wonderful time and especially René who spent so much time with us for checking opening hours, ordering taxi (even came down with us to the street), providing us with very valuable insight hints and much more.
We will definitely come back :-)

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andreas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 November 2021

Comfortable room, perfect location, wonderful food, beyond costumer service, thank you to Rene, and all team members for taking such an amazing care of my parents on their 43rd anniversary. Great experience, thank you for ever !!!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lenatep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Without doubt one of the favorite places I stayed during my time in Havana! Upon arrival I was warmly welcomed by the staff. The staff was extremely friendly, the room was very cosy and super clean. Furthermore, the way I was served deserves a special thanks. I spent an amazing stay here at Elegancia Suites Habana. It was a unique experience and it really felt like home. I would definitely recommend this location to everyone coming to Havana.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank NickOcchio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 December 2020

Excellent place to enjoy, excellent attention, the staff is very friendly and attentive, the rooms are super comfortable and super clean. I would definitely return.
Super recommended, si visitas La Habana Cuba tienes que quedarte en Elegancia Suites Habana.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alejandraoV7892KX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 March 2020 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at elegancia boutique hotel! Great location ! very close to the center of Havana! The owner Marielle and her staff was very helpful and friendly! We recommend it unconditionally!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank se_fra5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews