We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
134
16
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
134
16
2
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old havana delicious breakfast is included within walking distance rooms are spacious perfect location vieja malecon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2022

Just returned from Havana and stayed two Wonderful nights with my Girlfriend at Art Boutique Havana! The location of the B&B can't be Beat as its in the heart of North Old Havana surrounded by wonderful restaurants, within walking distance to Havana Harbour and the Malecon where one can enjoy Stunning Sunsets! The staff are very friendly and extremely helpful and are always available to assist. The rooms are spacious and very clean and breakfast in the morning is delicious and included in the nightly charge. Im looking forward to my next visit to Havana and the Art Boutique Havana...Dave, Nassau, Bahamas.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dcrocodile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 March 2022

My boyfriend and I really enjoyed the time we stayed at this accomodation. It is centrally located, small but very personally. The room was easy, quite big and clean. We loved the breakfast we were offered there and were very happy with the service.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank janiinexx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 February 2022

Nice place in 10 minutes walking distance from main Havana sights. Sparking clean and quiet room. Bunch of fine local restaurants are on the next street. Delicious breakfast is included. Strongly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank G4675DQ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 January 2022

Charming cosy place in the middle of Old Havana - the staff is extremely helpful and smiling. They made our stay twice as comfortable. It was a real pleasure to stay there and will definitely come back! Saludos a Ustedes

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apron1234567890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 April 2020

Art Boutique was the highlight of my time in Havana. The staff (special shoutout to Rueben) was soooo accomodating and kind, made sure I was taken care of everyday. The rooms are modern and nice with your common Cuban breakfast served in the morn. the staff was what really blew me away, dont think ive ever been treated so well, will be returning post COVID!!!!

Room tip: If you sleep in, definitely take a room on the second floor
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank G2023JSstevend
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews