We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
134
16
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
134
16
2
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old havana delicious breakfast is included within walking distance rooms are spacious perfect location vieja malecon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2022

My boyfriend and I really enjoyed the time we stayed at this accomodation. It is centrally located, small but very personally. The room was easy, quite big and clean. We loved the breakfast we were offered there and were very happy with the service.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank janiinexx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 February 2022

Nice place in 10 minutes walking distance from main Havana sights. Sparking clean and quiet room. Bunch of fine local restaurants are on the next street. Delicious breakfast is included. Strongly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank G4675DQ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 January 2022

Charming cosy place in the middle of Old Havana - the staff is extremely helpful and smiling. They made our stay twice as comfortable. It was a real pleasure to stay there and will definitely come back! Saludos a Ustedes

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apron1234567890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 April 2020

Art Boutique was the highlight of my time in Havana. The staff (special shoutout to Rueben) was soooo accomodating and kind, made sure I was taken care of everyday. The rooms are modern and nice with your common Cuban breakfast served in the morn. the staff was what really blew me away, dont think ive ever been treated so well, will be returning post COVID!!!!

Room tip: If you sleep in, definitely take a room on the second floor
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank G2023JSstevend
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 March 2020 via mobile

Situated in the old part of Havana, I was pleasantly surprised once we entered from the street thru a narrow door.
The reception and patio area was a peaceful respite from the hustle of the city. Lots of plants and some seating areas.
We had booked the bedroom with an adjoining sitting room. Although basic, the bed was comfortable, the shower was adequate and the place was spotlessly clean. A large painting decorated one of the walls. No kettle in room but we asked and got each evening a flask of boiling water. ( we had brought our own coffee !) The AC worked well.
Breakfast was simple. Fruit platter and a choice of eggs with plenty bread. WiFi was intermittently available in the breakfast/ seating area.
The staff were all very polite, especially Ruben. His command of English was excellent and he was exceptionally helpful.
Would recommend but did think it was expensive for what we got. ( my husband booked thru booking.com)

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 943RhonaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews