We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
TravelocityUS$44
Orbitz.comUS$44
Booking.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
14
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2019 via mobile

I recommend this place. We stayed there for 3 nights and we really enjoyed it. Breakfast was very good, the room was clean and newly renovated and staff gave us good advice about things to do/not to do in La Habana.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tinoco12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

We knocked the door without any reservation, and even this must be done through agency, they let us in and found a perfect place to stay. Its clean, not noisy, it has wi-fi, and it's cheap.
Breackfast not included.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MindMy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 March 2019

Location is great, only a short walking to the most interest parts of the city and a few minutes away from old Havana. The hotel itself is stunning, very nicely decorated and very clean. The highlight is the staff who are very friendly and very helpful. Special thanks to Ernesto who booked us a taxi to the airport and recommend an amazing restaurant close by as well as places to go out in the evening and enjoy the music and art scene of Cuba.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank vbnknek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 February 2019

Nice rooms and nice bathroom ensuite.Note no windows in rooms.Very friendly staff, especially the english speaking Ernesto who was very helpful throughout our 2 night stay. It is a tiny hotel but all you need. Clean rooms. Interior somewhat glossy for some....

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Noggie62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

This casa is perfect! The rooms are brand new, beautiful and very clean. The hosts are so nice, they even offered us to take a shower before our plane whereas we had already check out, so nice of them. They booked a very nice taxi to drop us at the airport.
The breakfast is BIG ! And very good. Thanks again for everything, I highly recommend this place, 10 minutes walk to habana Vieja.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Maëlle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews