We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A truly 5 star condo”
other travellers have booked this property
This is a real shot of Aruba Breeze Condominium Hotel
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is a real shot of Aruba Breeze Condominium Hotel
Divi Trees Aruba is famous for in Eagle Beach Larger Pool (1 of 2 Pools)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This is a real shot of Aruba Breeze Condominium Hotel
Divi Trees Aruba is famous for in Eagle Beach
Larger Pool (1 of 2 Pools)
Front porch.  2 additional chairs on the right side.
Front of gated condo development
Long King Sized Sofabed Has Thick Foam Mattress Opens on Floor
King Sofabed Mattress With Bed Linens, 4 Pillows, Comforter, Duvet
Living Room/Bedroom Units with loads of internal functionality for all your belongings.
Fully Stocked Kitchen With Every Small and Large Appliance
Coffee Anyone?  We Provide 15 Various KCups with a Keurig And a Drip Coffee Maker
Dining Table Seats 6
Bar Near Kitchen
Even the small half bathroom on main floor renovated with new sink
Smaller Pool Under Master Bedroom Balcony
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Enjoy Aruba's Clean Water.  Can Drink Right From Tap.
Condo is fully stocked with absolutely every 'ware' you can think of.
'Stars in the Ceiling'.  A Cool Look At Night.  Kids Love It.
Hallway Between Bedrooms
Master Bedroom (1 of 2 bedrooms)
Master Bedroom With Fan
This is one angle of our built in tall closets with every functionality you can think of inside
Every Bedroom Has Desk and TV
Master Ensuite Bath
Urn with Poles
Bathroom (2) Accessories
Built in furniture for 2nd bedroom.  Loads of internal functionality for all your belongings
Bathrooms Have Same Amenities
2nd bedroom ensuite bathroom with large square head rainshower, lots of cabinet storage
Stacked washer/dryer.  That's a tall closet next to it with cleaning agents and accessories
Excellent state-of-the-art exercise facilities right on the premises
Unit C-5 at night
More  notes left by tenants.
Take in some much needed shade outside.  Gathering place too.
Backyard Beach Shed Has Everything You Need
Notes left by tenants.
Bar
Built in BBQ grill in our private newly paved backyard.  Small but so cozy.  We provide the propane.
Beautiful updated garden in front of the gated condo.
Outside Mural
This is a wonderful newly built outdoor.  As you can see, everything is provided for beach and pool
Our 'new' private backyard.  Paved, seating.  Great at night, too.  Grill on other side.
Modern art like this everywhere.
Mirrors In Every Sleeping Area
2 Additional Chairs at Porch
Aruba Breeze Outside signage
2 major golf courses nearby (Divi Village and Tierra Del Sol)
Master Bedroom Balcony Doors
Actual picture of Eagle Beach
3 AC Inverter Units
A photo from the parking lot of Aruba Breeze - Our Unit C-5.  Right in front of smaller pool.
Fully Stocked Utility/Security Closet in Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eyeglass2
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“A truly 5 star condo”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed at the Aruba Breeze Condo and had an excellent stay. It had all the amenities one would want. It even had its own BBQ in the backyard patio.The owner Donna was a gem to deal with. She was extremely responsive to our needs. I would highly recommend this property.

Ian G

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Thank you so much. We are excited about your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kyle B
1 review
“A beautiful condo, close to Eagle Beach and central to all activities.”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is a very nice, updated, roomy condo. The pool is right outside the door and the beach is a short walk away. The condo had everything we needed for our stay. The location is very central to everything in Aruba, including a large grocery store. Eagle Beach is beautiful. We would definitely recommend the Aruba Breeze.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it and look forward to your returning to the condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M1018AQwe...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Stunning residence, just steps from Eagle Beach”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our family of four --2 adults, 2 kids (14, 11)-- just returned from the perfect vacation week in Aruba and this condo was a huge part of the experience. It is spacious, tastefully decorated, wonderfully air conditioned with comfortable linens and a kitchen better stocked than ours at home. The WiFi is fast and flawless and the TVs had amazing variety.

Arrival: Aruba's airport was incredibly user friendly. It took only minutes to clear customs/immigration and the rental car was right on site. We were out of the airport in 30 minutes and the condo is truly a quick and easy 15 minute jaunt. Cesar was waiting for us at the condo and took us on a tour of the property; we could not have been happier with the reception.

House: It felt like being in a nice, urban residence (no kitchy stuff, clutter) with every comfort of home, except that when you stepped outside, it was always 85 and sunny. The pool is directly outside the front door and we seemed to have it to ourselves ALWAYS. We never had noise from other residences and the common spaces outside were clean and tastefully decorated. Iguanas everywhere--a total plus! We grilled out for lunch several times and the grill is perfect. And the beach supplies--PERFECT! We used the beach bags, chairs, 'castle-building' toys every single day. Took the (provided) cooler to the beach with a big jug of water and snacks as well. After staying at a home without A/C last year, I cannot emphasize how nice it was to sleep in a cool, quiet space after a long day in the beautiful sun.

Beach: Holy cow! Gorgeous. It is seriously a 3-minute walk down the street to the most fantastic stretch of white, sandy beach that I have ever seen. There are no bugs, no rocks, no aggressive birds, no salespeople. It was blissful. Some days had large surf where we would ride the waves into shore, and some days it was so calm that you could see underwater for days! And it was NEVER CROWDED. I don't know how that is even possible, but we were there Easter week and still felt like it was practically our own private beach. And if you were looking for 'action', it looked like the parasailing/jet ski/kiteboarding stations were walking distance away.

Activities: We rented a simple family car (Hyundai Accent), and it allowed us to explore the island. We did the Arakok Nat'l Park, California Lighthouse, & Oranjastad. Next time, we'll get an ATV to explore.

It was really the most perfect vacation home. The teenagers and the adults were both happy -- that's a testimonial!

p.s. Eat at Screaming Eagle

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and decor
Liked least: Length of flight
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write all this. We really appreciate it and look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
2 reviews
“Luxury”
Reviewed 19 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My sisters, mom, cousin, aunt and I rented this condo for a mother daughter get away (5 guests.) It was magical. The property meets and exceeds the expectations portrayed in the pictures. It was decorated so nicely and many great small touches, (like a wonderful "welcome" gift awaits you.)

I am a bit OCD so I am VERY picky about where I stay on vacation, however I WILL be back to rent this property again. The condo is very clean and has all of the amenities you need when looking for a home away from home.

Donna is very responsive throughout the entire process. She is available via phone, text, or email at all hours of the day (I don't think she sleeps :-) ) Any correspondence I sent prior to securing, after securing, and during the stay was answered immediately. For example, upon check in the light fixture above the stairs did not work. She had someone there at 8am the next morning to fix it....GREAT customer service.

As it states in the description, this property is not technically beach front. It is a short 5 minute walk from the driveway to the beach (beach is literally across the street.) On the walk you pass a great Jamaican restaurant with very friendly staff and a fancier restaurant on the corner (also great food.) We chose not to rent a car and had zero problems securing a taxi each evening when heading to dinner. We either got the front office to call a taxi or walked into one of the above mentioned restaurants and they were happy to call a cab for us. It is also very close to the grocery store and equal distance to both downtown areas.

This is my second stay in Aruba and on Eagle Beach. I stayed about .4 miles down the beach on my previous stay and the beach was VERY crowded and you had to fight for an umbrella daily. The section of Eagle Beach that Donna's condo is located is quieter and easier to secure the necessary umbrellas for shade. Since the condo provides everything that you need for a day at the beach (coolers, chairs etc), being able to secure an umbrella was our only concern and we learned on day 1 that it was NOT a concern as there was always one available.

As a traveler I am usually skeptical of the overly enthusiastic reviews and think that the owner or an employee wrote it. However, there is literally nothing negative to say about this home, location, or owner. Everything was (dare I say it), PERFECTION and we will absolutely be back. THANKS DONNA!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and Comfortable
Liked least: Late Check in time, wish could be earlier
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Thank you for this wonderfully detailed and fantastic review. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you back at the place again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea S
Grimsby, Canada
2 reviews
“Quiet Luxurious Condominium”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My husband and I along with another couple visited Aruba for the first time and stayed at the Aruba Breeze for 2 weeks. The unit was recommended by friends who have rented in that complex for the last three years. The unit has been totally updated with top of the line appliances. Lawn chairs and beach bags were provided which was very convenient. The unit is across the street from glorious Eagle Beach and we walked the beach every morning for 1-2 hours in the glorious sun. We were met at the unit by the owner's representative for a walk through. There was a "welcome package" left for us which included a nice bottle of wine which was great after a day of travel. The owner was great to deal with. We had a minor tap issue in the master bathroom. I emailed the owner and within 20 minutes her representative was there to take care of the matter. We found the check-in/check-out times very accomodating. We would certainly recommend this unit and would rebook should we revisit Aruba.

Andrea & John
Ontario, Canada

Location
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Thank you so much Andrea. We look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing