We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always great!!”
Review of Scott's Brats

Scott's Brats
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery
Description: Located on the boardwalk in the front of the Playa Linda Resort.
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Great little spot for a breakfast or lunch on the beach! Food is consistently very good. Service is fantastic!! Love this place!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 32 of 1,252 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed the breakfast and bloody Mary’s here! The hotels breakfast is over priced so we thought we would try this little shack. We were not disappointed! The breakfast sandwiches were all excellent. The double shot make your own Bloody Mary were excellent as well! A day also is great when it starts with a Bloody Mary! Save yourself some money and visit this shack on the beach.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank KrisPR71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

The food is excellent and a great price. The “Make your own” Bloddy Mary is something to talk about regardless of the time of day.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank jimgamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We stayed at the Hilton and would walk to this place every morning for a small breakfast . He loved the breakfast burritos and the bloody mary. I had the English muffin. They have a lunch menu but we always skip lunch. They are so friendly and nice

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We have visited Scott's Brats before and make a point of doing so on every Aruba trip; this time we brought back a license plate as a gift (only takes a few days to turn around the order). We both had the Italian sausage and beer special; would have gone back again if we stayed longer!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank julesj66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scott's Brats also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Scott's Brats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing